We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Whitewater
Reviewed March 8, 2013

When I got to the room, the heat was completely turned off; which resulted in blasting the heat for two hours to get the room warm. The toilet paper roll was almost out and there was hair in the bathtub. The walls were so thin I could hear the TV on in the room next to me. The fitness center is a joke. I have no words for it. The beds were uncomfortable and you could tell there was some sort of guard on the mattress, making me feel like I was sleeping in a toddler's bed. I was very unsatisfied with this visit. This is the third time I have had to stay at this hotel because of business and if there was another hotel in the area I would stay there.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Andrea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (537)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

468 - 474 of 537 reviews

Reviewed March 6, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Darlene P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kristine F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

This is the only hotel in town. Clean and nice location.
Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and the
Hotel is well maintained. The beds were uncomfortable
because they had plastic liners under the sheets and the
Cover had some form of rubber like liner.. Nice pool

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Becky was very friendly and happy to give us a restaurant recommendation that we will return to the area to go to again. The hot tub was broke last year when we stayed and still not working when we returned this year, but we were allowed to stay in pool area and lobby visiting with friends and felt very comfortable the entire stay. Perfect location for UW-Whitewater events.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LEisele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Trisha M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Whitewater
2.3 mi away
Super 8 Whitewater WI
Super 8 Whitewater WI
#1 of 2 in Whitewater
209 reviews
7.1 mi away
Americas Best Value - Courtyard Inn
9.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fort Atkinson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Janesville
Hampton Inn Janesville
#1 of 9 in Janesville
538 reviews
14.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Elkhorn Lake Geneva Area
16.7 mi away
Americinn Lodge & Suites Elkhorn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater

Address: 1355 W Main St, Highway 12/ I-91, Whitewater, WI 53190-1503
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Whitewater
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Whitewater
Price Range: $91 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Whitewater
Baymont Inn & Suites Whitewater Hotel Whitewater
Whitewater Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Whitewater

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing