We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites West Bend
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Washington House Inn(Cedarburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveler rating
279
90
34
8
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
279
90
34
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelbusiness tripwafflesexcellent staycomplimentary breakfastrecommend this hotelthe hotel is cleancomfortable bedsking suiteup to datewould definitely stay here againfitness centerhot tubfront desk staffwalmartwicereal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
350 - 355 of 423 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2013

We stayed just one night and didn't use the pool or sample the breakfast. The property seems fairly new and overall looked clean. Front desk staff was friendly and well prepared. Our king room was spacious. Bed was a little soft. The refrigerator and microwave is nice if you need it. My average rating is due to the bathroom. We were given a room with a walk-in shower. No complaints about that, but our shower had mold growing in the corner and around the shower door. The bath towel I grabbed was frayed at both ends...like something you'd wash your car with. Easy stuff to fix....

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelhutjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager_HIWB, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites West Bend, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to accomodating you on your next visit to the area.

Regards,

Eric Z.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

1 Night, typical stay here. Consistently good, clean and friendly. Nothing special but would stay again if travel brought me here.

King room, nicely appointed, mini fridge and microwave, workspace, comfortable bed and TV. What else do you need for a nights stay.

Location was good, close to shopping and food. Parking plentiful, gym standard.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2worldtravelersnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager_HIWB, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites West Bend, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments. We look forward to you next visit.

Regards,

Eric Z.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

A business trip with the family - we could not have asked for anything more. This hotel was fabulous on every level possible! Great staff, accommodations, pool, rooms etc. Everything was top notch! Thank you for a wonderful experience - we will be back!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jill F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager_HIWB, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites West Bend, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Thank you for writing a review. We are please to hear you thought everything was "Top Notch". We look forward to accomodating you on your next trip.

Regards,

Eric Z.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Excellent stay at this hampton inn in West Bend Wi. will definetly recomend to others that go the area. The staff was outstanding in everyway possible no complaints here. Very Clean and respectful place to stay

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Phillip H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager_HIWB, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites West Bend, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We enjoy hearing from our guests. We are pleased you felt our staff was outstanding and the hotel was very clean.

Regards,

Eric Z.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here the last week of August when we were visiting relatives. The rooms were great, the maid service was great. The breakfast was a horrible experience. The lady working didn't have a clue. The hot bar was empty and she found it was more important to speak to coworkers instead of stocking the breakfast items. I spoke with the manager on two occasions to let him know about the horrible service and he acted unconcerned. We have stayed here a few times before and have never had any problems. I believe they have become complacent because they are the best choice in town. I will explore other options when I return to visit family.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grogger76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager_HIWB, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites West Bend, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. We are sorry your breakfast experience wasn't to your satisfaction. We will look into our staffing levels on busier weekends to asure everything is kept up. We are happy you thought our rooms and housekeeping staff were great.

Regards,

Eric Z.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews