We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“wautoma family resturant”
Review of Christiano's

Christiano's
Ranked #2 of 23 Restaurants in Wautoma
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Wautoma, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“wautoma family resturant”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

This is a great family ran business. High quality ingredients and excellent flavor. Very consistent. Mainly thin crust pizza and Italian dishes. Our favorite is the chicken Alfredo. A little pricey but great service and good food.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kris u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    26
    7
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Racine, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Won't Go Back.”
Reviewed March 15, 2014

We went in mid-afternoon (to their new Oshkosh location), so it wasn't very busy and we were served right away.

The problem was with the food and drinks. My lemonade tasted like water, and the pizza had very little flavor.

There's another 'landmark' pizza place right around the corner from Christiano's in Oshkosh, and we've never been disappointed there.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kathi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
72 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Pizza Nirvana”
Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

Love at first bite.....great atmosphere ......wait staff was attentive you won't be disappointed ....try the Mediterranean pizza .....the shrimp accompanied by their homemade Alfredo sauce is a winner

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank NonaG2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wautoma, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful "in-house" pizza/pastas”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Great service. Not real fond of delivered pizzas - crust looses its crispiness, but pasta dishes are great on site or delivered. Huge portions - enough for 3 meals for me!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank judith b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison
Level Contributor
35 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Pizza and they even deliver”
Reviewed February 6, 2014

We love Christianos thin crust pizza. My daughter is in love with their cheese calzone. She said it is the best she has ever had. We love their delivery also. If you haven't eaten at Christianos you haven't had a good pizza.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank PalLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Christiano's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing