We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful "in-house" pizza/pastas”
Review of Christiano's

Christiano's
Ranked #3 of 23 Restaurants in Wautoma
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Wautoma, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful "in-house" pizza/pastas”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Great service. Not real fond of delivered pizzas - crust looses its crispiness, but pasta dishes are great on site or delivered. Huge portions - enough for 3 meals for me!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank judith b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    26
    7
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Madison
Level Contributor
35 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Pizza and they even deliver”
Reviewed February 6, 2014

We love Christianos thin crust pizza. My daughter is in love with their cheese calzone. She said it is the best she has ever had. We love their delivery also. If you haven't eaten at Christianos you haven't had a good pizza.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank PalLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed December 23, 2013 via mobile

Our group of 12 rolled up & Christiano's was an instant hit top to bottom! We were immediately greeted by the staff and waited on hand & foot. The pizza was incredible (provided you love a crisp thin crust), the pasta dishes were huge, the salads were fresh fresh fresh, the bread freshly baked and the sandwiches delicious. Top-notch food and service! Highly recommend! Super well done!

Helpful?
Thank IslandTime_00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
64 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good delivery area but food is too greasy”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

They're willing to deliver quite a distance to their rural neighbors, which I appreciate, and I do like their selection of toppings. But I must admit that their food is so greasy that it disagrees with my stomach.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DataTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hewiitt, WI
Level Contributor
148 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Some of the best pizza in Wisconsin”
Reviewed August 26, 2013

If you're anywhere near a Christiano's, stop and have pizza. You will not regret it. Their pizza is awesome... hand tossed crusts and brick oven cooked. Yum! Their pasta is good too with huge portions. The staff is always friendly. They're not open on Sundays and they don't serve alcohol of any type so be aware. Also, their crust is REALLY thin so you eat more than you normally would. My wife is from the Chicago area so pizza is an art for her and this is one of the few pizzas in Wisconsin that she not only enjoys, but craves!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ZeusSNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Christiano's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing