We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good post-procedure stop”
Review of 2510 Restaurant

2510 Restaurant
Ranked #19 of 169 Restaurants in Wausau
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed October 22, 2018

Great location and restaurant for dining after appointment at doctor's office. Good menu (would be nice to have less cream sauce choices), good beer selection and drink specials, attentive service and very nice atmosphere. Check out the deli as well.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (351)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 351 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2018

Went to this restaurant for a family dinner. Service was terrible! Half of my party got our food after another party - seated after us got theirs. It was another 10 minutes plus before the other half of our party got their food. Even with that, some of the first food we received was luke warm at best if not cold. I will never go to this restaurant again!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nottoday826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris L, Manager at 2510 Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Thank you for this feedback! We're sorry to learn you did not have a more positive experience while dining with us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again and restore your confidence in us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

I love my Friday fish fries! This one is definitely in my top 5 in the wausau area. The French fries are amazing too.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank taratrip2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018

Being tired travelers, the hotel recommended this restaurant and they were spot on. We sat in a booth in the back which had good ambiance. Lots of tables up front. Our waitress was a delight and very knowledgeable about the food and drink. I ordered a delicious petite steak with a baked potato and my husband had two big pork chops. Both were cooked perfectly and were delicious. Prices were very reasonable.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TeeDee41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

Delicious. Very sharp decor. Bathrooms updated. Great cheese curds
We will return on our next trip Steak tips. Onion soup. So many yummy dishes
Our aunts favorite place and now ours as well.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Bev A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to 2510 Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing