We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Initial contact with hotel was great. Night manager was...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Waukesha
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Waukesha
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Scott L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (565)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

492 - 498 of 565 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2013 via mobile

It's an alright place! Haven't yet tried out the pool or was I mistaken that there is one haha I guess I'll have to wonder around. But it's nice and chill free wifi. Right next door to famous Daves. Yum

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linsey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Patrick J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Carolyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Teresa K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Will G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Waukesha
1.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
1.0 mi away
Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Waukesha
4.6 mi away
The Country Springs Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Best Western Waukesha Grand
2.5 mi away
The Clarke Hotel
The Clarke Hotel
#3 of 9 in Waukesha
130 reviews
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Waukesha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Waukesha

Address: 2111 E Moreland Blvd, I-94 at Exit 297, Waukesha, WI 53186-4020 (Formerly Ramada Waukesha)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Waukesha
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Waukesha
Price Range: $69 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Waukesha 2*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Waukesha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Waukesha - Milwaukee West Hotel Waukesha
Ramada Waukesha
Waukesha Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing