We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean comfortable”
Review of Super 8 Waukesha

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Waukesha
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Waukesha
Reviewed March 24, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (588)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

388 - 394 of 588 reviews

Reviewed March 23, 2014

We stayed here for one night and the hotel was very quiet despite it being a Saturday night. We had a room on the main floor and it was very convenient to go to the free breakfast and have some of the free coffee at the front desk. There is also a washer/drier if you need, we didn't use this. The breakfast was very nice, yummy waffles, scrambled eggs, cereal, oatmeal, cinnamon rolls and biscuits and gravy were offered. The room was clean, however we wished the beds were queen sized instead of doubles. The hotel is also Pet-Friendly which is a plus! About half an hour from Milwaukee

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank I_hate-dirty_hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Home in Wisconsin visiting, my family and friends gave me a hard time for staying at the Super 8, but the Super 8 in Waukesha was everything we needed: clean, quiet, comfortable. No frills. Although there was a continental breakfast which we did not have. The staff was friendly and polite as well.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaraMarainthecity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kenneth S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

I always enjoy my stay here, friendly staff and comfortable rooms. This time they have even added eggs to their already yummy breakfast. It is easy to get to and close to the expressway....without the noise.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joyce O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Amber H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Waukesha
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Waukesha
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Waukesha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
The Clarke Hotel
The Clarke Hotel
#3 of 9 in Waukesha
131 reviews
4.9 mi away
The Country Springs Hotel
3.9 mi away
Best Western Waukesha Grand
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Waukesha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Waukesha

Address: 2510 Plaza Ct, Waukesha, WI 53186-1819
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Waukesha
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Waukesha
Price Range: $65 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Waukesha 2*
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop at our Super 8 Waukesha hotel for comfortable accommodations and exceptional value during your Wisconsin trip. Located off Interstate 94 at Exit 297, our pet-friendly hotel is 15 minutes west of Milwaukee sports and cultural attractions. Book a spacious room at our Waukesha hotel and enjoy in-room amenities like flat-screen Tvs, coffee maker, iron/ ironing board, hair dryer, microwave and refrigerator. Connect with family and friends using free high-speed Internet. After a sound sleep, refuel with free Hot SuperStart breakfast bonanza which includes scrambled eggs, Biscuits/Gravy and Hot waffles before continuing on your travels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Waukesha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Waukesha Hotel Waukesha

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing