We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pedal'rs Inn Bed and Breakfast
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Wales
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveler rating
243
6
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
243
6
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bglacial drumlingourmet breakfastbike trailmulti courseeggs florentinecoffee servicemy wife and i have stayedthoroughly enjoyed our staysitting roomlapham peakhome away from homewhirlpool tubthird floorunion housedeefireplace
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 252 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2012

My stay at the Pedal'rs Inn was a very special experience. The creativity, care, and kindness that Dee and her family bring to this inn is what makes it so special. The story of their rehabilitation of the house is really amazing and their transformation of it has brought out the warmth and beauty that only a grand and historic home can have. All of the intricate detail and decor in every part of the home is a testament to their creativity and love for the inn, and is truly inspiring. Dee was beyond gracious and the care she takes in making guests feel welcome and at home is a gift. The breakfast was outstanding, the room was so lovely, and the inn is in a very pretty area of Wisconsin. But most of all- Dee's dedication to blessing every guest that enters her inn is what made the entire experience so special for me and I'm sure for all of the others that have stayed here- it is what emanates from the warmth and beauty of the Pedal'rs Inn.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LChristina80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Dee is an excellent and caring innkeepers. The inn ia centrally located on the glacial drumlin trails. Even if you aren't a bicyclist there plenty of areas to explore and activities to do. The food was scrumptious and that's an understatement. Breakfast in bed was all the intimacy and enjoyment it should be. Overall this was our second stay and we loved it! We will be back again!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank abowey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

This was our first time at a B&B and it was wonderfull. Because of financial stress we missed having an aniversary back in June (our 27th) We saved and was able to go this weekend. We were pleasantly surprised by a wonderfull room and NO TV. I liked spending quality time with my wife without the squakbox running. We played board games and just enjoyed each other's company. Dee has made a slice of heaven on earth.

Breakfast was awesome. Egg's in a clowd... Oh man was that good. We had great company at the breakfast table.

I will be back. As soon as we can save up some more money.

Thank you Dee for not having TV. Please don't get any in the future.

God Bless you and Yours A B C Dee.

Room Tip: Bed chamber 4 is the way to go.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerome O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

The hotel is like your house, you feel like home, all the family members of the B&B are more than happy to exceed your expectation, each room has a different story to tell you, every corner of the house has a unique decoration to make a wouderful place.
Dee, is the person in charge and you would be delighted by her warmful touch on everything she does to make your stay the best. that includes her breakfast.

Room Tip: you will have to try them all
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EduardodeUriarte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

My wife and I have stayed at Pedal'rs Inn twice now and we both can't say enough about the quality of the rooms, grandeur of the house, wonderful breakfasts and overall relaxing atmosphere. Dee goes out of her way to make sure everyone feels at home and is always on the spot with helpful tips on restaurants and things to do in the area. A relaxing retreat for sure. We hope to return when in the area again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lurganboy23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews