We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Verona/Madison
Nearby Hotels
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Madison)
$110
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western West Towne Suites(Madison)(Great Value!)
$91
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveler rating
118
110
78
35
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
118
110
78
35
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsice machinewafflestwo hoursclean roomsmini fridgeconference roomwould stay againpool and hot tubstaff was very friendlymotelmadisonsinkshapewipillowscerealfleet
Filter
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 389 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2013

We believe that the beds, bedding have been upgraded and are very comfortable, the walls are a little thin so we were aware of our neighbors "business."

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8verona, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Verona/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

James M Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of renovating our property All our guest rooms feature new bedding, flat screen tv's. All our rooms will be getting new carpet and drapes in the near feature. Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you next time you travels bring you to the Madison/Verona area.
Yours in Hospitality Super 8 Verona Management and Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8verona, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Verona/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8verona, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Verona/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8verona, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Verona/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Misa was being trained at the front desk, she did very well and we had a very speedy registration.
Our room was very nice and quiet.
We were within walking distance of a sports bar and grill so we did not have to drive. Very nice.
The breakfast was disappointing but otherwise well worth the money.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8verona, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Verona/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our property. Thank you for the positve feedback. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you to the Madison/Verona Area. Thank you again for staying with us/ Yours in Hospitality Super 8 Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews