We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unique Addition”

Meze Mediterranean Cuisine
Order Online
Ranked #29 of 90 Restaurants in Sun Prairie
Price range: $6 - $24
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A delightful addition to this community, Meze offers fresh, expertly prepared food with a varied wholesome menu. Meze is a treasure. Quiet and intimate, this is a place to go where you can have a conversation.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank C K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed August 4, 2019

We were tired when we got to Sun Prairie, so we decided to order in to our motel room. We eat a lot of Mediterranean food, including Mid-Eastern, so decided to give Meze a try. WOW! We know that food is always better in a restaurant, but everything we had was excellent. The on-site food must truly be an experience. We had lentil soup, eggplant salad, Imam Fainted (stuffed eggplant over rice pilaf), and Sultan's Delight (beef chunks over eggplant puree. It came with Naan. Highly recommended if you like Mid-Eastern food or just wonderful food!! The DoorDash delivery service was very quick also.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019 via mobile

We just tried Meze for the first time, and we'll definitely be back! We ordered the Cigar Bolek as a starter and then two different kebabs for our entrees - our waitress was very helpful with suggestions on what to order. We loved the flavor, and the presentation was beautiful. The baklava was the perfect way to finish off our meal!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank chrissymeyer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

We stopped in looking for something new, were very pleased. Food was really fresh, everything appeared to be homemade. Service was good considering the crowd and time we arrived for a slightly late dinner.

Its a small place, maybe 15-20 tables, atmosphere is relaxing. Staff welcoming.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank home2much
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Meze Mediterranean Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Meze Mediterranean Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing