We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden Gem”
Review of Annetta's Cafe

Annetta's Cafe
Ranked #3 of 35 Restaurants in Sturtevant
Restaurant details
Sturtevant, Wisconsin, United States
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Sunday morning favorite. Lots of great food selections. Superb staff. Excellent atmosphere. Plenty of food to keep you filled up.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    12
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Franksville, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
Reviewed September 12, 2012

We've only been here for breakfast and we've always left full and satisfied. Nice bright, clean diner feel to it.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Lori078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
254 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Hate to spill the beans; but...”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

A friend from Racine recommended this place for breakfast. We had a group of 10 who ate there two days in a row. Wow! Great food, good prices, endless coffee pourers, AND we had our food in about 10 minutes despite the restaurant being reasonably packed. The locals obviously know about this hidden gem (it's in a small strip mall on Hwy 11.) Sorry I'm letting the cat out of the bag!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CazCoach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sturtevant
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great breakfast and Lunch.”
Reviewed March 26, 2011

This is a favorite of mine.You get more than enough to eat and drink.Everyone is fast and polite.It is clean and comfortable.Annette is moving and a woman named Marta is taking over and keeping on most of the people and menu.She seems like a nice person.

  • Visited March 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank jnj3225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Annetta's Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Annetta's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing