We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean facility and room, friendly staff, comfortable bed...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Sturtevant
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Clean facility and room, friendly staff, comfortable bed, convenient location right off the interstate and close to retail and restaurants. All in all, a nice stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jonathan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (322)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

244 - 250 of 322 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

For the price, it was acceptable. However, I stayed in room 203 and the out conditioning worked intermittently. I was hot all night long, making it difficult for me to have a good night sleep :( In addition, my room was located nearby the staircase to go to the pool. There was a lot of traffic until late night. That also made it difficult to rest. Do not take a room close to a staircase/ pool.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tochi4ever2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Hotel was average kids were excited to see the game room but we found out it consisted of two games just outside the pool area. Breakfast was good and customer service was nice

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Angela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

For a Days Inn this place was pretty good. It was very clean and looked nice. The front desk workers were helpful and even gave us half a bag of ice for our cooler because their ice machine was broken. I would recommend this place if you want to enjoy the Racine area for a budget price.

Room Tip: Splurge and get the suite with the jacuzzi, it's pretty cool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Raquel J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Melanie F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sturtevant
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Racine
Comfort Inn Racine
#4 of 8 in Racine
126 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn / Racine
4.1 mi away
Delta Hotels by Marriott Racine
4.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn Racine
Fairfield Inn Racine
#2 of 8 in Racine
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant

Address: 13340 Hospitality Ct, Sturtevant, WI 53177-1531
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Sturtevant
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Sturtevant
Price Range: $61 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant Hotel Sturtevant
Ramada Racine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing