We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”

Morning Glory Of Door County LLC
Ranked #8 of 86 Restaurants in Sturgeon Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Right off highway 42-57 you will find us! Come in to enjoy a delicious yet affordable breakfast/ lunch!
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Very good food and an excellent wait staff (Kelly). Homey "up north" atmosphere. Will definitely visit again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    126
    48
    9
    11
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Green Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
“A diamond in the rough”
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Great value for a great food. Make sure you get the deluxe hash browns with Texas toast. Yum! Don't mind the decor. It hasn't been touched since your grandma threw up all her fake flowers and art all over the walls in 1982. Totally worth it if you love cheap delicious food

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vanskl20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
“Great food, good service.”
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Morning glory is a cute little restaurant that has a friendly atmosphere and delicious food. If youre in the area be sure to stop by.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank emayica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lombard
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great way to start a day”
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Had breakfast for the third time at this restaurant over a 2 year period. They always a have a special that's reasonably priced along with your normal breakfast menu. Food is served hot and is always good. The place is very clean and the service good. A small place that's about 2 miles west of Sturgeon Bay but worth the drive out!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 via mobile

This little place is our favorite place they have great food and great prices they have a great kids menu with an awesome price that includes the drink and cookies my husband and I eat here often our family has four children and my oldest had a steak off the regular menu and my husband had the large special of the day our bill was 41.00 we usually spend that at McDonald's very highly recommend this place. Love it!!!

Helpful?
Thank LeAnnjohnson76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Morning Glory Of Door County LLC also viewed

Sturgeon Bay, Door County
 
Sturgeon Bay, Door County
Sturgeon Bay, Door County
 

Been to Morning Glory Of Door County LLC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing