We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place”
Review of Nautical Inn - CLOSED

Nautical Inn
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: American, Pub
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Nice people, foods was good. Nothing exceptional, but I nice quaint place to be. Our server/bartender was the best part!!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Lisa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

76 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    20
    7
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
294 reviews
181 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Good Food!”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Good food, reasonable price! Service sometimes is not real good! Think it is hard to estimate how much help they need in this ecomony!!! They also have very prompt delivery!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank GrammaH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crivitz, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great time”
Reviewed June 6, 2012

Our group stopped by the inn and Margo the waittress was swampped, I felt bad for her, but she totally stepped up to the plate!! There were no delays in our being served drinks and getting our food. Twenty five cent wings were perfect. Thanks Margo for taking care of us your the best!!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank EricATC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“great food”
Reviewed May 16, 2012

We stopped in and had good food for the price although our waitress was gone for long times betweeen visits, did she go home, can we get the bill. They seem to live on daily deals. Everyday one thing is dirt cheap. Tell the waitress everything you want right away. If you want dessert and do not say it when you order dinner you may not see the waitress until plates are empty and you need to leave. We had soup and burgers and almost missed start of our play, took hour and half. Should have said we are on a timeline.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Quietvisiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Eat at the nautical a couple times a week, always good food, service and always fresh. Love the pasta buffet.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Vicki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nautical Inn also viewed

Sturgeon Bay, Door County
Sturgeon Bay, Door County
 
 
Sturgeon Bay, Door County
Sturgeon Bay, Door County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing