We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food”

Kinara Urban Eatery
Ranked #12 of 86 Restaurants in Sturgeon Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $14
Cuisines: American, Greek, Indian
Description: Dine In • Take Out • Catering • Gluten Free, To-Go Taste flavors from across the world! From gyros and Chicago dogs to flavorful Indian cuisine and Boar's Head meat and cheeses, you'll find a surprising world of flavor inside the Hol 'n One. No RSVPs needed.
Restaurant details
Description: Dine In • Take Out • Catering • Gluten Free, To-Go Taste flavors from across the world! From gyros and Chicago dogs to flavorful Indian cuisine and Boar's Head meat and cheeses, you'll find a surprising world of flavor inside the Hol 'n One. No RSVPs needed.
Green Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
“Great Food”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

A true gem in Sturgeon Bay. I stop there every week for lunch. The sandwiches are great as well as the home made indian food. Try it, you will not be disappointed!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Russ N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    4
    8
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Great Indian food”
Reviewed May 9, 2014

Also try the sandwiches Delicious ! Staff will be happy to answer any questions about the Indian food Take some home It was great

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sturgeon Bay
1 review
“Heaven”
Reviewed May 7, 2014

I've been eating every dish they've made for the past year and it had changed my life! I've never been healthier or happier since left Minneapolis. Everything is made from fresh produce and made with love and excellence. No better place to eat in North East Wisconsin

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BealReal23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Eastern food”
Reviewed April 25, 2014

After hearing from several good friends i had to try the curry chicken and Rice (several to choose from) for my girl and I this afternoon. Our experience with the staff was excellent, service excellent. The curry homemade and incredibly fresh. I can't believe we have such an authentic Indian dine in/take out place in Door County. Most excellent! Try it now! Early Thomas

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Earlythomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Wisconsin
1 review
“Amazing Indian Cuisine”
Reviewed April 24, 2014

The authentic Indian food offered at Kinara is out-of-this-world! I have tried almost all of the dishes that are available and they are fantastic! Palak Paneer is my all-time favorite.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jillian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kinara Urban Eatery also viewed

Sturgeon Bay, Door County
Sturgeon Bay, Door County
 
Sturgeon Bay, Door County
 

Been to Kinara Urban Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing