We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevens Point(Stevens Point)(Great Value!)
$75
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$109
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Point Motel(Stevens Point)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveler rating
57
35
23
8
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
35
23
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsawesome staffstayed daysbreakfast attendantgreat ratethe rooms were nicevisiting the areabelgian wafflesbiscuits and gravyfront desk staffwhirlpool suiteexercise roompool areapull out couchfitness centernight staybusiness centeryogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 136 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2014

The hotel staff was very accommodating to our baseball group. Great breakfast food, pool area and lobby were very nice! In room microwave and fridge were a big help. Had a great experience and would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

I've always been quite satisfied with Comfort Suites. This one was very good, also. Nice sized, comfortable room, great bed, good breakfast. Easy access to campus and downtown. The room could use a bit of work, though. The walls and ceiling were cracked, chipped, and discolored in several places. A little paint would go a long way.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HemlockHill12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

This is a great place with clean rooms, nice linens, awesome staff and easy to get to. Everybody is nice and friendly, breakfast is great. I highly recommend them for a short or long stay. The pool was great, so was the whirlpool. Just a nice clean place and the rates are great too.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for one night to attend our daughter's summer camp music recital. The check in was very fast. The staff was very friendly. We had a king suite with pull out sofa bed. As soon as we walked in the room, we smelled smoke right away. We went back to front desk right away. They said there was remodeling worker in the room. The apologized and gave us a different room. My wife took a shower and noticed that the water did not go down. I called the front desk again. She told me to wait 10 minutes that water should go down. If it was still not going down, she would give us another room. We waited for a while and water still did not go down. I went to the front desk and she gave me another room. She apologized again that we had to change the room once again. We never experienced anything like this. Next day morning, we had breakfast in the hotel. Again, nothing very special but the lady who worked there did a very good job to bring more food out and cleaned the area. Overall, it is ok for a short one night stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

We stayed at this property 2 years ago and had decided this was a very nice place other than the really poor wireless service. Well, it looks like sometime in the last 2 years they have updated wireless Internet. There were 3 of us in 2 rooms this time and none of us had any problems at all.

The checkin staff was quite friendly and I was amazed at how fast the checkin process was. The room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was quite nice and quite varied.

Overall, you can't go wrong here!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ColoradoHikerJimG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews