We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super 8 Sparta review”
Review of Super 8 Sparta

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Sparta
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Sparta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 29, 2013

It was a very nice place with very friendly staff. My room was near the hall door and it was noisy whenever someone came or went from the 2nd floor. I was there to sleep in and relax. I should have asked for a different room but I think they were full.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ruth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (310)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Sparta
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

263 - 269 of 310 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cheryl T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMS8Sparta, General Manager at Super 8 Sparta, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

A very nice place to stay, close to the interstate, quiet place with a restaurant close by. Super 8's have a nice breakfast with cereal, fruit, waffles, orange juice, coffee, tea, hot chocolate, toast, danish rolls.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gloria f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
Oak Creek
Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

We arrived at 9:30 a.m. and were able to access or room before leaving for the day and not returning until 10:30 p.m. We appreciate the early check-in.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Nancy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Catherine H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Christopher D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sparta
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sparta
2.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Sparta Trail Lodge
13.1 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites West Salem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.0 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#9 of 11 in Tomah
75 reviews
17.6 mi away
Super 8 Tomah Wisconsin
17.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tomah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Sparta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Sparta

Address: 716 Avon Rd, Sparta, WI 54656-9345
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Sparta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Sparta
Price Range: $73 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sparta 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Sparta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Sparta
Sparta Super 8
Sparta Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing