We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good fix!”
Review of Drink Coffee

Drink Coffee
Restaurant details
Egg Harbor, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
147 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Good fix!”
Reviewed August 6, 2013 via mobile

I stop in occasionally before work and buy a drink to take with me. Always very friendly and helpful staff. Decently priced and I LOVE their scones! Since north of Sturgeon Bay outlaws any chain companies, it's always nice to buy local.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tootsie1841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    16
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
70 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good coffee and cookies!”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Chocolate cherry cookies are the bomb! Also a great cup of strong coffee and good lattes. Outdoor seating great in the summer.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank SATBeditor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
2,372 reviews
1,727 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 978 helpful votes
“No Starbucks In Area”
Reviewed August 3, 2013

At least we never found a Starbucks so we kept looking for the local coffee shops and this one was right on the main drag as we drove through Sister Bay. Seating inside and outside and the weather was great for outside seating. Good coffee and selection of sweets.We we to this area on a week end and during the summer months. We have a feeling a weekday would have been a better time to avoid the crowds and after school starts another better time to avoid the crowds.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank texaswillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
36 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Your Caffeine Fix in Sister Bay”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Miss Starbucks? Buy local! This is our go-to caffeine joint in Sister Bay. Nicely located right on the main drag, with a few tables outdoors and more indoors. It’s a great spot to sit outside in the morning and watch the tourist traffic pass by while sipping your morning mocha. They also have scones, cookies, sandwiches and more.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fish Creek, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best sandwiches ever!”
Reviewed July 6, 2013

The artichoke sandwich is to die for! Fresh bread, fresh ingredients, and big! It's very reasonably priced for what you get. And if that wasn't enough for you, the girls behind the counter are exceptionally friendly and helpful. I'll definitely be coming back many times! Nicely done.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Anne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Drink Coffee also viewed

Sister Bay, Door County
Sister Bay, Door County
 

Been to Drink Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing