We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean, very dog friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sheboygan Falls
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Clean, very dog friendly”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Stayed here for one night with our dog and grandson. Room was clean and everything worked. Front desk person was very friendly. Especially liked the location. Close to Subway for grandson, walking trail right out front for walking dog. Close to state park, our destination for the day. Quiet at night , more of a homey feeling. Will definitely stay here again. There was only one slight problem the pool was pretty cold but hot tub was hot.Good breakfast. But again will stay there again because very dog friendly and clean.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chere B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Thank you for this positive informative review. I am glad that you mentioned the trail right out our front door. This trail is maintained well and it will take you to the east to Sheboygan, or to the west towards Plymouth and Greenbush. We are close to state park and of course the ever popular Road America, not to mention the multiple fantastic golf courses. We are a pet friendly hotel and enjoy having guests that love to travel with their 4 legged companions. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    20
    16
    14
    15
See reviews for
39
17
8
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mayville, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2014

the room was clean. beds were a little on the hard side for me, but overall it was nice. have stayed the past several years as the price is right. we will be back again next year if all goes well.....

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank trussbypaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Thank you for taking time in your busy life to leave us a nice review. As in the past, it was a pleasure having your group stay with us and we enjoyed our time with you. We do look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Creek, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2014

my visit at Sheboygan/The Falls was work related. This hotel was nice and clean from outside. When I arrived at the reception, I was greeted very nicely and I decided to stay here. The room was cozy. The bed was very comfortable, and I slept very good without any disturbance. The hot shower and the hot breakfast in the morning was invigorating. Pool and Hot tub was awesome. Stayed there for 3 days. All of them were very help full and informal, which gave me a homely feeling. Specially Dev and Mala. I will definitely visit again if I am around here. It was a memorable stay.

Room Tip: I stayed in rm. 102. I didn't find any problems. So I did not check any other rooms. But I assum...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kevin5151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Thank you for this very nice review. We try to make all of our guests feel welcome and strive for that "homey" atmosphere. We want all of our guests to feel comfortable and like they are a part of our family. We are glad that you enjoyed the pool and whirlpool area and were able to relax in there while you were here. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marquette, Michigan
Level Contributor
184 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2014

We stayed here with our dogs. It was a clean, average hotel room. The hot tub was hot and the shower pressure was good. The breakfast was average. For the price, I would recommend someone to stay here.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank auryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging. It was a pleasure serving you and we do hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed January 3, 2014

We traveled from Atlanta and gathered at the hotel with family from around Wisconsin. The location and countryside were absolutely beautiful. It was quiet and very relaxing. My husband and I were happy we had the choice of a Jacuzzi room, a plus after driving so far. The rooms were neat, clean, comfortable and a great bargain. The continental breakfast was varied and well attended. The staff was warm and caring and genuinely shared in the excitement of brothers and sisters gathering for the first time in ten years. The desk staff even recommended a steak and seafood restaurant in the area and made the reservations for us. We will certainly stay here when we are in the area. We would recommend it to all.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review, January 4, 2014
Thank you for this very nice positive review. You were a fun group and we enjoyed the time you spent here with us as much as you enjoyed staying. We look forward to seeing you again for your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2013

During our family Christmas, a mouse was spotted in the breakfast room. The large mouse was not affected by our family gathering. When brought to the attention of management, their lack of concern and care for our celebration was inexcusable. It was simply stated that poison would be set out. After further visual inspection, it was clear that a rodent problem existed in many other of the dirty areas within the hotel. No compensation was given and this matter will be further pursued at any level available.

Room Tip: I do not recommend staying at this establishment.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review, January 4, 2014
We are sincerely sorry that a mouse appeared during your Christmas celebration. As much as we use preventative measures for things like this we will occasionally have a mouse come in from the cold. That is unavoidable under any circumstances, but for you to state that we are rodent infested because of seeing one mouse is taking it a bit far. We did find the mouse deceased the next day in the storage room it escaped to. Most of your family found humor with all of this and even commented on wanting to feed it and our front desk clerk had to ask that you didn't do that. That is why I was surprised that you posted this very negative embellished review online. We do know that it can be intimidating to see a mouse at a business establishment, but sometimes it's just unavoidable. As for compensation you were told that we would be willing to discount your cost and in reality we have. Under our agreement you were supposed to furnish all of your own supplies and we found that you used our plates, cups, towels, etc. and as compensation we decided not to charge you for these items. You used our facility last year and had no complaints and that is why you came back again this year. There hasn't been any major changes to our hotel since your last event and the only real problem here is you saw a mouse. Again, we are truly sorry that this happened and we will continue to do what we can to prevent it.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Sheboygan Falls hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sheboygan Falls
3.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
#5 of 11 in Sheboygan
221 reviews
3.6 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Sheboygan
6.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Super 8 Sheboygan WI
Super 8 Sheboygan WI
#11 of 11 in Sheboygan
212 reviews
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sheboygan - Kohler (I-43)
5.4 mi away
Harbor Winds
Harbor Winds
#6 of 11 in Sheboygan
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls

Property: Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls
Address: 600 Main St. North Hwy 32, Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Sheboygan Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sheboygan Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Sheboygan Falls
Sheboygan Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing