We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A very very pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Sheboygan
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

227 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    79
    26
    16
    12
See reviews for
78
58
22
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cedarburg, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2013

We stayed here because we attended the Kohler Food and Wine event. The staff was so friendly and informative. They gave us directions to the restaurant and shop we were looking for. Everything was so clean! The furnishings were new and modern, the room was well appointed. Very comfortable bed. We'll be back. Thanks

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kksquaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrington, Illinois
Level Contributor
178 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Clean, safe, quiet, very comfortable and friendly staff. Willing to help you out in every way. Great sleep on comforatable beds. Hotel is well maintained. I'd stay again next time we are in town.It is only five mintues from downtown and the Harbor and close enough to a number of resturants.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mark s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We stayed here with our 1 year old border collie and had a great experience. We were attending a wedding at the Blue Harbor and needed a place that accepted pets but was close by. The drive was only 10 minutes away and it was very clean and all of the staff was very friendly. They gave us a room on the first floor near an exit to accommodate our dog which was greatly appreciated. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a pet friendly hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gladstone, Michigan, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2013

For a moderately priced motel, this motel far exceeded expectations. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, the motel was clean and well kept, and conveniently located. If we return to Sheboygan, we will definitiely stay there.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 445bettyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sheboygan hotels
1.9 mi away
Harbor Winds
Harbor Winds
#6 of 11 in Sheboygan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
2.9 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Sheboygan
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sheboygan - Kohler (I-43)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel - Sheboygan
2.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 11 in Sheboygan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Sheboygan WI
Super 8 Sheboygan WI
#11 of 11 in Sheboygan
3.5 of 5 bubbles 216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Sheboygan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Sheboygan

Property: La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
Address: 2932 Kohler Memorial Dr, Sheboygan, WI 53081-3134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Sheboygan
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Sheboygan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Sheboygan 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your La Quinta Inn Sheboygan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheboygan La Quinta
La Quinta Sheboygan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing