We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Sheboygan
Write a Review

229 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    81
    26
    16
    12
See reviews for
79
59
22
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed December 12, 2012

We picked this hotel because the rate was the best in the area (I checked them all).When we checked in the receptionist at the front desk was so friendly and helpful we didn't need to ask any questions.
We had a room with a king size bed and we still had plenty fo room to walk around. It was decorated in retro style and in great taste. I would recommend this place to anyone. Also it's close to all kinds of shopping.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2012

First time we traveled with the Dogs, check in was super fast, front desk was friendly and helpful, they put us in a room right next to the exit doors which was great with the dogs. Room was clean and spacious, large bed. Will be traveling more often with the Dogs and visiting La Quinta Inn.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deborah w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Hotel was very clean and staff extremely friendly. It's centrally located to shopping, eating and site-seeing. Next time we go back to Sheboygan, we'll be staying here. Staff was very helpful in pointing out things to do an in providing easy to follow directions.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Great place to stay. Very clean, great price. Enjoyed location in Sheboygan. Central to what we were looking for. Only drawback was bed in room a little soft and I have always had a good night sleep without backache at every other la quinta we have stayed in. Still not a reason for negative experience. Wonderful personnel manning desk and breakfast bar.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sheboygan hotels
2.9 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Sheboygan
1.9 mi away
Harbor Winds
Harbor Winds
#6 of 11 in Sheboygan
114 reviews
1.7 mi away
GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel - Sheboygan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sheboygan - Kohler (I-43)
2.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 11 in Sheboygan
81 reviews
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Sheboygan WI
Super 8 Sheboygan WI
#11 of 11 in Sheboygan
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Sheboygan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Sheboygan

Property: La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
Address: 2932 Kohler Memorial Dr, Sheboygan, WI 53081-3134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Sheboygan
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Sheboygan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Sheboygan 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn Sheboygan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheboygan La Quinta
La Quinta Sheboygan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing