We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Satisfied Repeat Customer”

Center Lodge & Jacuzzi Suites
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Richland Center
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Center Lodge & Jacuzzi Suites
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Richland Center
Chicagoland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Satisfied Repeat Customer”
Reviewed September 16, 2010

I've traveled to Richland Center several times on business, have stayed at four of the motels in town and the Center Lodge is the best by far. I've stayed here 4 and 5 nights in a row. Its what you'd expect of a good three star motel. I've always found the beds, furniture, carpet are bath fixtures to be in good condition. Rooms are equipped with mini-fridge, microwave, wifi, and cable TV. The sink is situated outside the bathroom. They have a small pool and exercise room too. I've always found the staff to be accommodating and the rooms to be clean, comfortable and safe. A light continental breakfast is also offered. I also spent one night in their jacuzzi sweet which was enjoyable.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChicagolandKari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    10
    8
    4
    0
See reviews for
7
3
3
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rockford, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed May 4, 2010

The phone in our room didn't work. The refrigerator didn't work. The staff didn't explain how to get onto the internet.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WhiteKnight43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southwest Wisconsin
1 review
Reviewed June 29, 2009

We stay here every year for Star Spangled Celebration, but deceided this year was our last. We stayed the 1st night & came back after the concert on Friday to find that our room hadn't been cleaned. All our dirty towels were still in the bathroom on the floor, bed was not made, & the sink & bathroom were not cleaned. We had to call down to main desk to get clean towels. Sunday when we were checking out, they only had one girl at the desk. The man in front of me said it took him 20 minutes to check out because of the girl getting interrupted. The girl was about in tears.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MLOUG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eschuber
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2007

Above average for Super 8. Friendly staff. Continental breakfast.
Indoor pool and whirlpool. Normal rooms. Good price.

  • Stayed May 2007
    • Check in / front desk
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank eschuber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, WI
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2006

After spending a long day -- from 8 AM to 7 PM -- exploring and shopping throughout southwestern Wisconsin, we arrived at the Super 8 hoping for a clean and comfortable place to rest our weary bones. We were not disappointed. In fact, we were pleasantly suprised that our accomodations were as nice as they were, considering we were only paying $65 for the room. Staff, both evening and morning, were very nice and especially helpful in their recommendation for dinner at the nearby Country Kitchen and in breaking up a noisy fight in the wee hours in a nearby room. We felt that this Super 8 was a great value -- we got more than we paid for!

  • Liked — comfortable beds
  • Disliked — continental breakfast
  • Stayed October 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kap611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 28, 2006

The hotel was clean. Interior halls and electronic key cards to open doors. Staff was friendly. Our dog was welcome. Pool looked nice though I did not have a chance to use it. Breakfast was served at their self titled "Toast Bar." Pastries, toast, juice and coffee. No milk or cereal for the kids. I rate this hotel an above average Super 8.

  • Stayed September 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank albus**dumbledore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middleton, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2003

We just wanted a comfortable place to stay overnight that was reasonably priced. I don't like "cheap" hotels in general so I was apprehensive at first. What a pleasant surprise! It was nice! It was comfortable, the staff was so nice and "right there" to help with anything you needed. The room was very clean and other than no sample shampoo it was everything perfect for the price. We were there on 9/20/2003 and it cost $65.00. I highly recommend it. Much better than the Whitehouse which cost more and service was lousy and the room smelled.

Helpful?
2 Thank Maralora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Richland Center
0.5 mi away
Ramada Richland Center
Ramada Richland Center
#1 of 3 in Richland Center
365 reviews
17.3 mi away
Round Barn Lodge
Round Barn Lodge
#4 of 6 in Spring Green
123 reviews
21.1 mi away
Spring Valley Inn
Spring Valley Inn
#1 of 6 in Spring Green
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Starlite Motel Richland Center
Starlite Motel Richland Center
#2 of 3 in Richland Center
29 reviews
18.1 mi away
The Usonian Inn LLC
The Usonian Inn LLC
#1 of 3 in Spring Green
250 reviews
21.5 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Boscobel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Center Lodge & Jacuzzi Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Center Lodge & Jacuzzi Suites

Property: Center Lodge & Jacuzzi Suites
Address: 100 Foundry Dr, Richland Center, WI 53581-2980 (Formerly Super 8 Richland Center)
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Richland Center
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Richland Center
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 45
Also Known As:
Center Lodge & Jacuzzi Hotel Richland Center
Center Lodge And Jacuzzi Suites
Super 8 Richland Center
Super Eight Richland Center
Center Hotel Jacuzzi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing