We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Richland Center Ramada”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Richland Center
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Richland Center
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Tracy A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (400)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

377 - 383 of 400 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2012

Front desk clerk very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Room was clean, but shower in room was noisy and could hear noisy water pipes to many other rooms. Overall, very enjoyable

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Carolyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Hotel was good. It would be nice to have an extra pot of coffee ready in the morning. Also a hot water picture for people that would like tea. Thanks!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank JASON R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Our first room was a suite. However, it appeared to be more of a conference room. The king size bed was a murphy bed which wasn't appealing. We switched rooms to a hot tub suite. It's appearance was better than the first, however, the walls seemed hollow. The hall noise and noise from the other rooms were overwhelming. Very disappointing compared to other Ramada's we have stayed in previously.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank buckspy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

I recently stayed at the Ramada White House hotel for two nights for a class reunion in Richland Center. My stay there was excellent. My room was spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable ( I slept great). The front desk staff was very friendly. The Country Kitchen restaurant has great food for the money ( check out their evening buffet on Saturday and Sunday brunch. This is a great place to stay at in a small town.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheTravelingBadger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2012

The Country Kitchen adjoining the Ramada offers some good choices. The Friday fish is particularly good value. They even have a drive-thru window for Friday fish fry if you prefer not to eat in the dining room.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Raintree_Thailand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

We arrived exhausted after a hot day of running and were so happy to be greeted kindly and go to our comfortable rooms. A highlight was the pool and whirlpool in a beautiful high ceiling natural wood venue, a perfect way to end the day!

Room Tip: We were very happy on the basement near the pool and outdoor seating area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank runningdevendra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RCMgr, General Manager at Ramada Richland Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the wonderful compliments, we love hearing them. I'm glad that you were able to take advantage of the pool and whirlpool. If your ever in the area again I hope that we will see you again.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Richland Center
17.8 mi away
Round Barn Lodge
Round Barn Lodge
#4 of 6 in Spring Green
126 reviews
21.6 mi away
Spring Valley Inn
Spring Valley Inn
#1 of 6 in Spring Green
325 reviews
1.1 mi away
Starlite Motel Richland Center
Starlite Motel Richland Center
#2 of 3 in Richland Center
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.4 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Boscobel
24.5 mi away
Super 8 Reedsburg
Super 8 Reedsburg
#2 of 4 in Reedsburg
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Richland Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Richland Center

Address: 1450 Veterans Dr, Hwy 14 East & Veterans Dr, Richland Center, WI 53581-2956 (Formerly Travelodge)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Richland Center
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Richland Center
Price Range: $71 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Richland Center 3*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Richland Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Richland Hotel Richland Center
Richland Center Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing