We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Rhinelander
Reviewed February 2, 2014

This is one of the nicest Hotels I have ever stayed in. And I stay in Hotels almost weekly due to the nature of my job. The rooms are large, the staff is friendly and accommodating and the place has a real positive atmosphere. Not to mention the restaurant and bar is great! I would recommend this Hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pamela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (332)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

270 - 276 of 332 reviews

Reviewed January 23, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Paul V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Travel! G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

We lived in Rhinelander most of our life. Never had to stay there however did use their bar and restaraunt which always had a good reputation. Now we stayed there since we moved away and its quiet very clean and the bar and restaraunt are still great! we have stayed at other locations in Rhinelander since moving away and for future visits will return to this location....we feel its the BEST. breakfast in rest.is at your cost....do not think they offered a breakfast however I may be wrong

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kenneth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brandy P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EdOrlikowski, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Had a nice stay and the staff was very helpful will recommend to family and friends! Loved that we were right downtown walking distance to stores and such. Will recommend you hotel to family and friends. Thanks!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fun1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdOrlikowski, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We always enjoy hearing from people who have stayed with us. Our downtown location does offer some great shopping and dining choices within walking distance as well as opportunities to visit many of the Rhinelander area attractions. I thank you for staying with us at The Days Inn & Suites and we hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rhinelander
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 8 in Rhinelander
55 reviews
1.1 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rhinelander
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 8 in Rhinelander
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#6 of 8 in Rhinelander
47 reviews
4.3 mi away
Holiday Acres Resort
Holiday Acres Resort
#3 of 8 in Rhinelander
121 reviews
20.5 mi away
The Waters of Minocqua
The Waters of Minocqua
#3 of 7 in Minocqua
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander

Address: 70 N Stevens St, Rhinelander, WI 54501-3156
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Rhinelander
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Rhinelander
Price Range: $69 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander 2*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of downtown Rhinelander, the Days Inn and Suites is the only full service hotel in the city, serving a free Daybreak Breakfast for guests. In the evening, The Claridge Clubhouse is available for a quick bite and some cocktails after a hard days work or play without having to leave the facility. This Rhinelander hotel offers well appointed guest rooms and suite accommodations, each featuring a microwave, mini-fridge, cable television and high speed internet access in all rooms. Guests can enjoy relaxing with friends at the bar or in our large pool area. ATM/Cash Machine, Copy Center, Dry Cleaning, Elevators, Hospitality Room, Ice Machine, Laundromat, Safe Deposit Box, Vending Machines, Wake-Up Calls, Bar /Lounge, Game Room and much more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Rhinelander
Rhinelander Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing