We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good.”
Review of IHOP

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
IHOP
Ranked #141 of 246 Restaurants in Racine
Cuisines: Diner
Restaurant details
Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
215 reviews
157 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Good.”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Place is better with the new owners/management. The breakfasts are great, served anytime. I think the service is now more friendly now too. Fast service. Plenty of parking Going back.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank seanyy11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    8
    3
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Beaufort, South Carolina, United States
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“IHOP hits a Home Run”
Reviewed August 7, 2012

Great, great, great service. Very friendly and good food too. Clean inside and out. I would recommend this IHOP to anyone.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Evan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Racine, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“food”
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Can go to any time of resturant. Full Menu, Great prices.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joni4309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Racine
1 review
“My favorite in Racine”
Reviewed January 31, 2009

I really love the International House of Pancakes in Racine, WI. I am so happy they went non smoking, my family and I love it. Every restaurant should follow their example. We really love their new manager, he use to be our waiter. He deserved the promotion, he really goes out of his way to make sure everyone is happy. Keep up the good work!

Helpful?
Thank manchild3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Mmmm, French Orange Crepes....”
Reviewed January 25, 2008

Mmmm, French Orange Crepes....

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing