We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Plymouth
Certificate of Excellence
A Wyndham traveler
Watertown
1
Reviewed October 16, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (366)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

283 - 289 of 366 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Rodelino V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Judith M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

We enjoyed staying at this hotel. We had easy access to Elkhart Lake, Sheboygan, the Kohler factory tour and design center and the "Mills Fleet and Farm" store. There's also a tourist information center across the road and an adjacent Walmart. The hotel is also surrounded by lots of land that is partially developed allowing me to run in the dark for several miles. And the lighting and sidewalks were in good condition. The hotel room was clean and appeared to be new. I also enjoyed the breakfast. It included fruit, wheat breads, etc. I was able to eat a pretty healthy meal. And, of course, the staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay at this location again.

Room Tip: My second floor corner room was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DoverJungleboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank T L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Beth K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plymouth
1.0 mi away
AmericInn Plymouth
AmericInn Plymouth
#3 of 5 in Plymouth
119 reviews
1.7 mi away
52 Stafford
52 Stafford
#4 of 5 in Plymouth
81 reviews
11.6 mi away
GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel - Sheboygan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Victorian Village Resort
Victorian Village Resort
#2 of 2 in Elkhart Lake
106 reviews
9.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 11 in Sheboygan
89 reviews
6.3 mi away
Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls
Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls
#1 of 1 in Sheboygan Falls
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth

Address: 678 Walton Dr, Plymouth, WI 53073-5002
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Plymouth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Plymouth
Price Range: $96 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth Hotel Plymouth
Baymont Inn And Suites Plymouth
Baymont Inn Plymouth
Plymouth Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing