We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“NIce place. Linens and pillows could have used some...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Plymouth
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

324 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    94
    33
    9
    5
See reviews for
124
50
32
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
La Crescent
1 review
Reviewed May 7, 2013

When using the 800#, I was told this location was full, but when I called the
location direct, they did have rooms.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Isabel
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Check in was easy and friendly Elevators not working and wish they would not put us on the third floor but room was great, went to the pool and hot tub great just right and breakfast was very good Thanks

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Joihn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 28, 2013

We reserved a room online for a trip this May. During the booking online, the cancellation policy was clearly highlighted in yellow... "You have until 4:00pm on 5/3/13 to cancel this reservation, or your credit card will be charged." Due to unforeseen circumstances, we had to cancel. We called the hotel, and were told that because we booked online, there was no cancellation permitted at any time. (We called 5 days before the planned trip.) The woman then became rude and asked "If we even read the cancellation policy." Well yes, we did, because who in their right mind would book a hotel that would charge you regardless and offered no cancellation policy? After the woman became rude, told us our card has already been charged (which it hasn't?) and would not help us at all, we are going to work with our bank to make sure we are NOT charged for this trip we cannot take!!! Beware to anyone booking this hotel online, THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY EVEN IF YOU CANNOT STAY THERE!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
plymouthbaymont, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your experience with us. I assure you that this is not the level of service we strive to provide. I have looked into this situation, both in our system and with my staff; and I have not been able to find anything out about the situation in question. I did find a reservation for a Robert S scheduled for the weekend of May 4/5 but I canceled this reservation personally on April 29th at 7:55AM- without hesitation, and without issue, as always I promptly and courteously provided a cancellation number to the woman calling. If you have an opportunity, please contact me directly do discuss this matter further. I would like to follow up on the items that went wrong, and if it was in fact a staff member I would like to ensure they do not happen in the future. You may contact me at 920-893-6781 or at plymouthbaymont@gmail.com to discuss this situation. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ankeny, Iowa
2 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2013

This hotel provides a great place to stay when you're thinking of visiting Road America. At only 4 miles away or so, it's probably the closest hotel to the track. The breakfast had a number of tasty options, and included a waffle maker which is probably my favorite thing to have in a hotel breakfast area. Being so close to Road America, the breakfast room is themed in historical Road America posters and images, which was cool to see. The rooms are very clean, beds were nice, and the staff were friendly and accommodating. You can't go wrong with this one.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Darren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
plymouthbaymont, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Thank you very much for complimenting our staff and our hotel. I am delighted to learn that your stay included an enjoyable trip to Road America Race Track, and that we consistently met all of your needs. Our goal is always to exceed our guests' expectations, so we are glad to hear that you were happy with your choice of hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our property in the very near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plymouth
1.0 mi away
AmericInn Plymouth
AmericInn Plymouth
#3 of 5 in Plymouth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
6.4 mi away
Victorian Village Resort
Victorian Village Resort
#2 of 2 in Elkhart Lake
3.5 of 5 bubbles 98 reviews
1.8 mi away
52 Stafford
52 Stafford
#4 of 5 in Plymouth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Sheboygan
9.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
#5 of 11 in Sheboygan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 227 reviews
6.3 mi away
Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls
Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls
#1 of 1 in Sheboygan Falls
3.0 of 5 bubbles 91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth
Address: 678 Walton Dr, Plymouth, WI 53073-5002
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Plymouth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Plymouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Plymouth
Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth Hotel Plymouth
Baymont Inn Plymouth
Plymouth Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing