We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good value for the money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Plymouth
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    191
    99
    33
    9
    5
See reviews for
129
51
34
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2013

We stayed here for a wedding this last weekend. The room was nice & updated w/ flat screen TV & mini fridge. Didn't expect that from Baymont Inn. Bed was very comfortable. This has to be one of the best hotels in there chain. Also looked newer. Didn't get to the pool area. Vending machines very reasonably priced. Continental breakfast was good, only complaint was the bacon. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a room in the area. Honestly I was a little nervous when I found out this is where we were staying & was very impressed with the hotel.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bfish12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
plymouthbaymont, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites in Plymouth WI. We are happy that you were pleasantly surprised and impressed with the hotel, our newly updated rooms and our hot breakfast options. We pride ourselves in the cleanliness and comfort of our facility and in making it your home away from home. We hope to see you in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LINDENHURST
1 review
Reviewed December 10, 2012

I was pleased to find a cheap rate on a travel website, however when I checked out I found out that rate wasn't what I was charged. The person at the desk was not able to change the rate, but would leave it for a person on Monday. Not real happy with no resolution at the time. When I pressed she called her manager and got the rate approved, supposedly. Still waiting for confirmation. Up until this time, except for the inability to deal with the situation in real time, I was fine. At this point, the clerk got snippy with me. I see no reason for a person working in customer service, who isn't able to deal with a situation should get snippy with the customer.
Needless to say, when we decided to stay an extra night, we went to the other hotel in the area.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank CINDY M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
plymouthbaymont, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We do apologize to have failed to exceed your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Our records show that your rate was changed immediately at learning of the discrepancy. I sincerely apologize that our staff did not convey this message to you, and that she was lacking in her customer service. We take great pride in the service we provide for our guest and I apologize it didn't show during your stay. Rest assured that your comments have been shared with the appropriate associates to avoid a re-occurrence. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WAUKEGAN
1 review
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Don't want to write a review. It's pointless of your company to force me to fill in thsi area when I don't want to. If this page doesn't let me out when I click Submit this time, I will simply close the page and your very excellent marks will be lost forever.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank SHARON W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plymouth
1.0 mi away
AmericInn Plymouth
AmericInn Plymouth
#3 of 5 in Plymouth
116 reviews
9.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
#5 of 11 in Sheboygan
239 reviews
1.8 mi away
52 Stafford
52 Stafford
#4 of 5 in Plymouth
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Sheboygan
6.3 mi away
Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls
Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls
#1 of 1 in Sheboygan Falls
98 reviews
9.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sheboygan - Kohler (I-43)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth
Address: 678 Walton Dr, Plymouth, WI 53073-5002
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Plymouth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Plymouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Plymouth
Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth Hotel Plymouth
Baymont Inn Plymouth
Plymouth Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing