We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice atmosphere, okay food, average service”

Antoinette's Casual Dining
Ranked #10 of 44 Restaurants in Plymouth
Price range: $7 - $15
Cuisines: American, Bar, Italian, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Antoinette's is all about casual dining. Our menu exudes the rich flavors of Italian cuisine with appetizers like Parmesan artichoke dip, bruschetta, Caesar salad, Asian Chicken Wrap, Tuscan chicken sandwich, white margarita specialty pizza and build-your-own pasta entrees. Our menu also tempts you with our famous broasted chicken, spiral blue cheese chips, cranberry chicken salads, cashew with Asian chicken wrap, seven different classic burgers, a dozen specialty pizzas and many more tantalizing options.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice atmosphere, okay food, average service”
Reviewed November 18, 2012

When we walked in, our first impression was good. The hostess and waitress were friendly. The decor was nice and inviting. Restaurant looked clean. We all ordered paninis which were sanwiches that were "grilled" in a pan. The flavor was fine. The sweet potatoes were very good, spiral chips were excellent. The restaurant was not busy (on a Saturday night) yet we waited quite awhile for our food and then even longer for our bill. The waitress must have forgotten to bring a box back for our leftovers so I asked for another one when I paid our bill at the register (since she did not come back to take our payment).
However, I would be very willing to try this place again for the pizza.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mary3234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    28
    11
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Morton, Illinois, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place, go every time I am in Plymouth”
Reviewed September 21, 2012

This is the second time I have been there and I loved it both times, cheap drinks and good service, and good food as well. Will go back there next time I visit for sure

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rod M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Forgotten!!”
Reviewed September 8, 2012

We used to be frequents at Antionette's. Really enjoyed the atmosphere and most of the food. Decided to go on there on a saturday for a date night. We arrived at Antionettes took our seats and ordered an appetizer and some drinks immediately when the waitress approached us. Our drinks took about 15 minutes. Then we ordered and were assured by the waitress that our food would not take as long. We waited for about 45 more minutes without getting anything. Not even our appetizetaro our soup that we'd ordered right away when we got there. Other tables with larger parties that arrived AFTER us began getting their food. We decided to pay for our drinks and leave. Nothing was done to keep our business other than getting our drinks for free.
Needless to say we will not be spending our money there anymore.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Afaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broadview, Illinois
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great variety”
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Some had seafood and some had a BLT pizza they loved and others had pasta. All was very good as was the service.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
157 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed July 24, 2012

While in Plymouth for one night, we chose to eat at Antionettes. Not sure why we picked it, we did not have any reviews to go off of. We are SO glad we chose to have our dinner here. The service was great. The Southwestern Mac and Cheese was AWESOME! – at first it did not look like you got a lot, but I could not finish mine, as I was stuffed. We each had a bowl of soup and that was great as well. I would definitely recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KenoshaKathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antoinette's Casual Dining also viewed

 

Been to Antoinette's Casual Dining? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing