We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pleasant outlet mall, outdoors”

Pleasant Prairie Premium Outlets
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Pleasant Prairie Premium Outlets is located near Kenosha, Wisconsin. Find impressive savings at 90 stores, including Adidas, Ann Taylor, Banana Republic, Calvin Klein, Coach, Gap Outlet, Hugo Boss, J.Crew, Nike, Polo Ralph Lauren and many more.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Stroller parking, Wheelchair access
Clermont, Florida
Level Contributor
60 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Pleasant outlet mall, outdoors”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stop here several times a year to get gift from Sony and clothing from Colwater Creek outlet with stops at Columbia and Northface for sure.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank RHB1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    75
    15
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rockford
Level Contributor
85 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Pleasant Prairie Premium Outlets”
Reviewed August 26, 2013

If you are looking for a place where you can purchase many items for a reduced price then this is it. The selections are plentiful and varied. At the Sony outlet store I saw several laptop computers. At the Pepperidge Farms outlet store I spotted several food products that I enjoy. I stopped into the Adidas store and saw several sneakers that I liked. For now they are having a sale in that you buy one pair and you can get a second at half price. The same sales promotion can be found at other shoe stores as well. There are also several designer clothing stores to choose from and most of all of them are offering good prices for quality merchandise. If you are looking for a great day of shopping this is the place to go. Pick a nice weather day and bring a good amount of money and have a great time.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank alfie2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Shopping the day away”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Even on the 90+ day we went, it was a good day to shop here. Found lots of deals - wish I had saved up more money!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank pikadophin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
217 reviews
60 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Nice Outlet Mall”
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Great place to stop and kill a few hours. We were looking for something to do and this was the place to do it. Nice shopping mall just to walk around.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank ZWERGLDAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wisconsin
Level Contributor
70 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great place to go”
Reviewed August 18, 2013

This place has more stores than you can think of, if you can't find something here there's something wrong.I was impressed at how clean this mall is. Go and check this place out, it's a great mall and easy to get to.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank mrtire1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pleasant Prairie Premium Outlets also viewed

Gurnee, Lake County
 

Been to Pleasant Prairie Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing