We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A trip w/athletes to Footlocker Midwest Regional meet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Pleasant Prairie Kenosha
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    57
    62
    60
    29
    13
See reviews for
77
43
28
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2012

I have stayed at this La Quinta on numerous occassions over the years, mainly to the the location. In the past the hotel was starting to show its age and wear. Recently the management has begun to upgrade it back to what a La Quinta should be. The rooms have always been extremely clean and the staff friendly. The hotel is pet friendly, the new bedding has brightened up the rooms, the mattress was comfortable. There are still signs of age, but overall they are succeeding in updating this establishment. I will not hesitate to stay here again

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Rqueen2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eagle Harbor, Michigan, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 21, 2012

We have stayed at this motel many times, but this time the room we requested was on the 2nd floor and since I have problems climbing stairs, we were moved to a very nice suite on the 1st floor. Even though this stay was paid for with points, the service couldn't have been better. It was the desk clerks first day on the job, and she was extremely courteous and professional in handling our problem. And made sure we were comfortable and satisfied with our stay. We always rest well when we stay at LQ.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank 52ernestm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2012

We stayed one night as we were visiting friends and family in the area. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. When I asked for a couple of extra pillows they happily delivered them to my room. The room was a little cramped (but clean), so it was hard to get in and out of the door if someone was using the bath and sink area. There wasn't a fridge or microwave (which we are used to in Laquintas) But, we were out and about visiting so it did not make that much of a difference. They do not have a public computer. I needed to get some information. They lookied it up for me on their computer. There is a Walgreens right next door. Plenty of shopping close by, quite a few restaurants within a mile, and a big grocery store across the street. It is very easy on and off 94. I felt they cut off the breakfast a little early, they were just finishing cleaning it up at 9:30. So, I can not comment on the breakfast. There is plenty of room to take your dog out. Over all this LaQuinta is not as nice as the other LaQuintas that we are used to staying at. But it is clean, quiet and friendly. We also have stayed in much much worse La Quintas. (but only 3) When visiting the area again I think we may try another La Quinta.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mrskroozer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, Wisconsin, USA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Front desk staff was outstanding both with booking and after we had checked in. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The hotel itself was very quiet considering the number of people there. Breakfast was good, pretty much standard fare. Good value for the price.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank 7859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pleasant Prairie
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Kenosha/Pleasant Prairie
Super 8 Kenosha/Pleasant Prairie
#4 of 4 in Pleasant Prairie
3.0 of 5 bubbles 343 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express - Pleasant Prairie
Holiday Inn Express - Pleasant P...
#2 of 4 in Pleasant Prairie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 181 reviews
3.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Pleasant Prairie Kenosha
DoubleTree by Hilton Pleasant Pr...
#1 of 4 in Pleasant Prairie
4.0 of 5 bubbles 398 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 8 in Kenosha
3.5 of 5 bubbles 126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Pleasant Prairie Kenosha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Pleasant Prairie Kenosha

Property: La Quinta Inn Pleasant Prairie Kenosha
Address: 7540 118th Ave, Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158-1128
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Pleasant Prairie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Pleasant Prairie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Pleasant Prairie Kenosha 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your La Quinta Inn Pleasant Prairie Kenosha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Pleasant Prairie/Kenosha Hotel Pleasant Prairie
La Quinta Pleasant Prairie
Pleasant Prairie La Quinta
La Quinta Kenosha

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing