We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good eats on a very rainy day”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Dylons Steakhouse - CLOSED

Dylons Steakhouse
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Canon City
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good eats on a very rainy day”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2014 via mobile

This was our last night visiting. Menu was a great selection for the four of us. The eggplant appetizer and crab cakes hit the spot. Walleye was a special treat for us being from Colorado and the filet's were tender and juicy. We are glad that we could eat here overlooking the lake!

Helpful?
Thank Louise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    10
    6
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sussex, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Great Birthday Dinner!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2014

My son wanted a steak for dinner so we looked up the best places for steak in the area and he chose Dylons Steakhouse based on the reviews and the menu. The service, steaks, view and bar were all great. All 5 of us agreed Dylons Steakhouse was a place we would definitely be visiting again.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Craig G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santos, SP
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2014

They have one of the best beef I have ever eat in the USA! The soup, the salad and the bread are really good too. The waiters are very friendly and attentive. I recommend.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank li_mqs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pewaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great restaurant. Nice selection on menu.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

I highly recommend this restaurant located on the shore of Pewaukee Lake. The also serve a good fish fry, though they are actually a steakhouse.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CAD4321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Country, Canada
1 review
“Fantastic Experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2014

From start to finish this restaurant had me at hello. A great view of pewaukee lake! Friendly and attentive staff! Our martinis were perfect! The best part was the food! Whoever is cooking really knows what they are doing! The steaks were fantastic! You have to visit DYLONS STEAKHOUSE!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wifoodie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dylons Steakhouse also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing