We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Waukesha Grand
Nearby Hotels
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
The CountrySprings
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Waukesha(Waukesha)(Great Value!)
$69
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveler rating
136
103
70
28
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
103
70
28
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe breakfast arearoom was cleanbiscuits and gravynice breakfastpool and hot tubwafflesgrocery storewill stay there againhot breakfastgreat pricethe hotel staffgreat place to staynice stayeasy accessfree breakfastnice poolstaff was friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 351 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2014

We were very pleased with our recent stay. Beds are comfortable, water pressure and temperature are perfect, breakfast is massive, staff are friendly and accommodating. For the price this hotel was so worth it. Pool and hot tub with fitness center a bonus.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Amy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

The hotel has a musty, smoky smell to it. The room we got was clean at first glance but remote was nasty, fridge was dirty inside and out, heater did not cycle on and off and was very dirty, bathroom floor was sticky. Parking lot was not plowed had to walk through snow to get in.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Talag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwwaukesha, Front Office Manager at Best Western Waukesha Grand, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2014

First , let me apologize for not exceeding your expectations. As the Assistant Manager I will personally be looking into the concerns that you had. I will address your issues with the Housekeeping Staff to ensure these things do not happen in the future. We value your business and hope you will return. If you have any quetions, please feel free to call me.


Thank you.

Debra Mathews
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

i love taking my family to this hotel we have been regular customers for about 7 years. the breakfast is very good as well. the internet is really slow though. i would recommend this hotel to someone. pool was nice and warm to. a little noisy until about 11:30 pm but after that was quiet.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jesse W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Staff was so welcoming. Rooms were amazing and the updates so modern. Beds must be new too as they were so comfortable. Pool area was clean and pool so warm we swam and played for hours. Breakfast was a shock for a free breakfast they go all out. We left full. Stayed here do to the poor service we received at the Country Springs Resort and recommend you stay at the Best Western vs Country Springs all around better value for the price.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeneralManager3900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

We enjoyed the clean room, close location of motel to our niece's house, the breakfast choices were great, price was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The swimming pool water could be hotter, but the hot tub was great. Had a very relaxed and pleasant stay. Have told other relatives about motel and they, as well as us will use again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews