We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Cobblestone Hotel & Suites(Oshkosh)(Great Value!)
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Oshkosh(Oshkosh)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$114
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$109
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
$113
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
610 results
Traveler rating
315
166
76
37
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
315
166
76
37
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmade to order breakfastgreat hotelthe hotel stafffree breakfasteaa museumin townhot tuboutlet mallclean roomsindoor poolbusiness centerair showfirst floorwould stay here againexcellent staystaff was friendlyoff the highway
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 610 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2017

The staff was very friendly and accommodating, room was comfortable and clean, and the hotel overall was clean. We had a very large group (about 100) staying at the hotel for our conference and the staff never skipped a beat. They were even very accommodating for our K9s.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank hollymJ7615ZV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

Wonderful hotel all the way around. Bright, clean, friendly/helpful staff that go out of their way to ensure you have a pleasant stay. We especially liked the fact that we could fly in, tie our plane down and walk right in to our room!!!! Close to restaurants, shopping and entertainment.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank kimberlyrY8684YF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017

I reserved two rooms at this hotel, as going to Lambeau Field for Thursday Night game. Rooms were booked 5-6 months previously, and points were used, which were taken from my account at time of reservation. Next day, when bill comes in E-mail, been charged $205 for the night, but still have my points and now my money off my credit card. Working to get this fixed, but nothing yet.....pretty sad, have stayed here before....

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Z8259ZAdanielc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile

We stay in this hotel in Oshkosh once a year when we come back for Packer games. The staff are always extremely helpful. Now that it is been remodeled the rooms are very good. The hotel is always very clean.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Jeffcornwall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017

Hosted a wedding reception at the Oshkosh Hilton Garden Inn. The reception was much less than what we expected. Normally with Hilton you would expect better than industry standard service, food and amenities. My experience with Hilton up to this point has been thru business trips. I can say service has typically been exceptional. But... our wedding reception was poorly executed, and well below our expectations. We found out after the reception it was understaffed by 2-3 people. Explains a lot as to why service was so slow and delivery of desert, refreshing of water and coffee took forever. At one point, guests were getting their own. Parents of the bride felt compelled to help out... really ruined their evening. Many misses from execution of menu items being delivered incorrectly, menu items missed, quality of food, to timing of service. Some examples include: "fresh" vegetables served on a platter that included cauliflower that was brown, salads and assorted rolls that were supposed to be served at the table so guests would have something to eat at the tables while waiting to be called to the buffet line ... were served in large bowls with wrong dressing on the buffet lines, undelivered items on the hot and cold hors-d'oeuvre stations. Amenities contracted to be delivered to bride and groom night of reception... chocolate covered strawberries with champagne... never delivered. Complimentary breakfast to room for couple... ops. When you spend enough, they even provide for complimentary room for bride and groom and two other guests. Reminded them prior to reception about it... ops, must have slipped their mind. These are just a handful of many misses that weekend. Granted that location was going thru transition from one banquet manager to another who was not there yet. We were given assurances that the reception would go off fine, even without a banquette manager. The exact opposite happened. Saying all of this, I'm guessing that in many cases receptions at this location are well executed. I'm hoping that ours was just an anomaly. As for the hotel. We stayed two nights (Friday and Saturday). When we arrived back to our room after the reception 1am Sunday, we found our room was never cleaned or towels refreshed. Funny... Hilton's says "we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you’re satisfied, or you don’t pay. You can count on us. GUARANTEED™. The Hilton Garden Inn Promise reflects our focus on hospitality and integrity. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for every guest, every time". Spoke with employees during the reception, and they tried the best they could to resolve issues as they came up. Five days after the event we finally got someone's attention. Yet still working on a resolution. Again, hoping this was just a a series of unfortunate events, and your experience is that which we all expect from Hilton.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jamesaX5875OK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews