We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
633 results
Traveler rating
333
169
76
37
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
333
169
76
37
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews made to order breakfast great hotel the hotel staff eaa museum free breakfast hot tub outlet mall clean rooms indoor pool business center air show first floor would stay here again excellent stay staff was friendly front desk staff off the highway
Filter
Updating list...
543 - 548 of 633 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2013

This will be very brief, as we all know what HGI's look like... So this is about the staff. From top to bottom they all were very friendly and helpful It made my four days in the area wonderful. All items operated properly and the hotel was designed for easy access. My work in the area was at night and I was surprised when they had no issue servicing the room late in the day.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EManNation-Al
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

The only downside was no free breakfast. The hotel was clean, the location was incredible and the staff was very helpful. We loved the adjustable air mattress and the sky deck to watch the airport right next door. We will plan stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Joy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

This hotel was very nice. Very good price for the accommodations. Very comfortable and clean rooms. Breakfast was wonderful. The check-in process was very smooth and the staff was very helpful. They even borrowed us an umbrella to get out to our car.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Arrived into town for the Miss Wisconsin paegant. The staff was friendly and helpful. Extremely clean and rooms were quiet. We had dinner in the bar area prior to our event. The food service was a little slow, but the wait staff did apoligize for that and were very attentive otherwise. There was also a wedding reception going on so I fully understand at wait. I would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Great location, great service, rooms are starting to show wear. Would stay again but expectations would be lower. Have stayed here the last 7-8 years and would again. Price and value are worth it. A general refurbishing of the entire facility would be beneficial.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Carl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews