We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (617)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveler rating
321
167
76
37
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
321
167
76
37
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmade to order breakfastgreat hotelthe hotel stafffree breakfasteaa museumin townhot tuboutlet mallcookiesclean roomsindoor poolbusiness centerair showfirst floorwould stay here againexcellent staystaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
530 - 535 of 618 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2013

This hotel was very nice. Very good price for the accommodations. Very comfortable and clean rooms. Breakfast was wonderful. The check-in process was very smooth and the staff was very helpful. They even borrowed us an umbrella to get out to our car.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Arrived into town for the Miss Wisconsin paegant. The staff was friendly and helpful. Extremely clean and rooms were quiet. We had dinner in the bar area prior to our event. The food service was a little slow, but the wait staff did apoligize for that and were very attentive otherwise. There was also a wedding reception going on so I fully understand at wait. I would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Great location, great service, rooms are starting to show wear. Would stay again but expectations would be lower. Have stayed here the last 7-8 years and would again. Price and value are worth it. A general refurbishing of the entire facility would be beneficial.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Carl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

I came for business, I work for a very large company where usually they have negotiated rates where breakfast is included, well their rate wich was excessive ($143) did not included breakfast. The room that I got was very noisy, next to a high traffic highway, staff not very friendly. I will not stay there again if I have to visit Oshkosh ever in my life, there are better choices for the same money. Oshkosh is a nice (during summer) tiny town

Room Tip: on the side of the pool are more quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank juan manuel c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

The hotel had nice furnishings. It was clean and pleasant. No hot water on Sunday morning. The breakfast staff was overwhelmed and forgot about us both mornings. A few more people on duty would rectify that issue.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Bob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews