We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveler rating
321
167
76
37
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
321
167
76
37
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmade to order breakfastgreat hotelthe hotel stafffree breakfasteaa museumin townhot tuboutlet mallcookiesclean roomsindoor poolbusiness centerair showfirst floorwould stay here againexcellent staystaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
539 - 544 of 618 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2013

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The value could be increased by including a breakfast. Similarly priced hotels often include breakfast. This is actually the first hotel I have stayed at in years that did not. I was surprised to learn breakfast was $10. Pick and save was close and that worked for us

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank svmes1092017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn in Oshkosh, WI offers a clean and spacious room for the business traveler at a great price. This treasure also has a great view of the airport where the annual EAA convention happens in midsummer..(late July-early August). Food was fabulous !

Room Tip: take a room away from the elevator
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mac5656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Hotel is beautifully decorated and nicely maintained. It has the 10 foot ceilings, small refrigerators, microwaves and coffee pots in the rooms. You would never guess it was about 12 years old. Lobby is beautiful and inviting. It has a nice bar and restaurant. The property backs up to the airfield where the plane rally takes place each year, so it is nice just to walk around outside and look at the field. The only complaint I have which seems to encompass most hotels is the lack of lighting in the bathrooms. In this place it was lit by nice looking wall sconces but you couldn't see you hand in front of you face.

Room Tip: If you turn in early and stay on the first floor ask for a room away from the lobby since they play music there quite late.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rory U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

I'm not the one to write online reviews however with the level of service provided by this Hilton Team made my stay very comfortable...some minor updates may be required but overall it was an awesome stay.

From the Bar to the front desk these guys really make you feel at home!!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I spend a lot of time traveling and most of my stays are at Hilton property's. Hilton should use this property as a standard for food and service quality.

I recently stayed at this property, had a wonderfully prepared dinner, and the next morning had a perfect breakfast.

The service and the food we're superb.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the airport.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeffB492
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews