We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gluten-Free Pizza”
Review of Rosati's

Rosati's
Ranked #14 of 84 Restaurants in Oconomowoc
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level Contributor
181 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Gluten-Free Pizza”
Reviewed November 5, 2013

The pizza here is not cheap but it is excellent. My wife needs to eat gluten free and their GF pizza is one of the best we've ever had. We've dined in once and had take out once and can highly recommend the place.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank trailman1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    35
    9
    11
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed October 26, 2013 via mobile

Before our horrible nights at the Olympia resort, we chose to eat here. Great food and atmosphere! Definitely go back!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Natman22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bettendorf, Iowa
Level Contributor
200 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Really good pizza!”
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Very nice pub type atmosphere. Clean and new. I had thin crust pizza and it was very good. Service was fast. Nice selection of beers.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
46 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Very good!”
Reviewed October 22, 2013 via mobile

Hands down, this is one of the better pizza places in the area. We ordered cheese bread which was delicious and a thin crust pizza that was to die for. The reason for 4 stars and not 5 is because the waitress was missing for the majority of our visit. She was very nice and polite, just not very tentative.

Helpful?
Thank Mustang-michael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hiawatha, Iowa, USA
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Decent, friendly Italian restaurant”
Reviewed September 7, 2013

We arrived about 5:30 on a Saturday evening and the restaurant was already fairly crowded. The restaurant is nicely decorated and pleasant. The staff was very friendly and professional, and nearly everyone in the restaurant (staff and customers) seemed to be having a good time. We ordered a deep dish spinach and cheese pizza, and everyone in our family agreed that it was very good.

If we ever return to Ocomonowoc, we will not hesitate to eat at Rosati's again.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank NerdyButNice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rosati's also viewed

 
 

Been to Rosati's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing