We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Inn in Oconomowoc, WI”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Oconomowoc
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 3, 2013

A great place to stay....very biker friendly...stayed during Harley Davidison Summerfest 2013 and it was very nice.....close to everything...very clean rooms with micro and refrigerators....wonderful shower......always had coffee ready...

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank debrawmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (368)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

285 - 291 of 368 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2013

Received extra charges on my room for damaged linens. Management claims that all linens in the bathroom were damaged. Only using 2 towels the entire stay, this seemed shady. Housekeeping entered my room despite having the do not disturb sign displayed. Requested a king room, request was not fulfilled, was offered a handicap room with a rate increase. If it is service and quality business practices you are looking for, I recommend going elsewhere.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kel1234567890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

impressed and over whelmed by the whole experience of staying at the Hilton after a long weekend of golfing my wife and I were both impressed with the Hilton and woke up the next morning very refreshed and relaxed and ready for another day of golf hats off to the entire staff at the Hilton for our experience with you

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Stayed as a last minute booking for a "Mommy" respite night away. This hotel chain does not provide continental breakfast, but each room has a nice microwave/fridge and my king room had a nice counter area to store and prepare food, so I brought my own. A paid breakfast is available in restaurant downstairs. I cannot say anything bad about this property, would stay with a Hilton Garden Inn again. Quiet rural location. Shopping nearby. Just what I needed for a night away. When I couldn't sleep in the middle of the night and came downstairs to arrange late check out, the front desk person was attentive and "on the ball". I was made to feel like I was staying at a much pricier hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy48183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We like the room, the lobby, the custom breakfast along with the helpfulness to find the type of restaurant to which we desire for dinner. Parking is almost always good. The business center is usually available and offers the opportunity to use the computer.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ronald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

We had a large party with at the Hilton Garden for the weekend of a family wedding. Rooms were lovely and very comfortable. Everything in excellent condition and well-appointed. Enjoyed the use of the pool, the excellent breakfast options that were very reasonably priced and the other amenities. Highly recommended by us!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Catherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

always a comfortable room, good set up for business, good food, good breakfast, pleasant staff. I enjoyed the stay and so did the rest of the party. Felt welcomed as a frequent user of the Hilton properties

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oconomowoc
3.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc
5.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield
3.2 mi away
The Delafield Hotel
The Delafield Hotel
#1 of 4 in Delafield
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Delafield
4.7 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Delafield
9.8 mi away
The Country Springs Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc

Address: 1443 Pabst Farms Cir, Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4881
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Oconomowoc
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Oconomowoc
Price Range: $96 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc offers a clean room and amenities for your comfort during your visit to Oconomowoc, Wisconsin. The Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc is located for easy access to Milwaukee and Madison. Each Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc hotel room offers free high-speed internet, a microwave and refrigerator for added convenience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc Hotel Oconomowoc
Hilton Oconomowoc

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing