We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“N/A”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Oconomowoc
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 8, 2013

After a long drive (280) miles we found the Garden View Inn very satisfying and comfort and quiet place to rest. The next day we had to attend a funeral. Our rest the night before was very pleasant. Nice location and I would recommend this HGI to our friends.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Ronald Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (389)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

330 - 336 of 389 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2013

Sarah was great and helpful with everything in regards to setting up the room block and a brunch on Sunday. The hotel is clean and staff is friendly. Only 2 issues, the food for breakfast was terrible, not even real eggs are used. Had an issue getting a roll away bed in the room, sohad to book another room that day.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jeremy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

An excellent hotel in a convenient location in Pabst Farms close, but not too close, to the expressway. Excellent meal service even on holidays, Mondays and weekends, with a variety of options Convenient parking and entrances front and back

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Very nice property at Pabst Farms. Not enough to do around the Hotel, but it is not the Hotel's fault, it is in the middle of nowhere... decent restaurant but closed at 9:00 pm. I work for a living and especially in the middle of nowhere I need the restaurant and bar to be open at least until 11:00, the walls of the rooms close in before that.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sudsdrinker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

To pay almost $200 for one night at a hotel, I would want to leave very pleased. The cooling system in our room was so noisy, that every time it turned on, it woke us up. Room service gave an ETA of 15-20minutes for our food, it took 45....disappointed there as well.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

This was a very nice hotel. We used the Hilton because it was close to the hospital. The breakfast offered was exceptional as well as the wait staff. Hotel was fresh, clean and had everything we needed.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Donna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Overall the hotel is very nice, but the mattress was way too soft, a firm mattress would have been more to my liking. Bring your own coffee, the coffee in the rooms is bad! I would stay there again if I was in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Dolores K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oconomowoc
0.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc
5.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield
3.2 mi away
The Delafield Hotel
The Delafield Hotel
#1 of 4 in Delafield
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Delafield
12.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Pewaukee
Holiday Inn Pewaukee
#3 of 4 in Pewaukee
136 reviews
15.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#1 of 13 in Brookfield
603 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc

Address: 1443 Pabst Farms Cir, Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4881
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Oconomowoc
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Oconomowoc
Price Range: $96 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc offers a clean room and amenities for your comfort during your visit to Oconomowoc, Wisconsin. The Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc is located for easy access to Milwaukee and Madison. Each Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc hotel room offers free high-speed internet, a microwave and refrigerator for added convenience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc Hotel Oconomowoc
Hilton Oconomowoc

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing