We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“motown45”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Oconomowoc
Certificate of Excellence
Fredonia, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“motown45”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013

This was a very nice hotel. We used the Hilton because it was close to the hospital. The breakfast offered was exceptional as well as the wait staff. Hotel was fresh, clean and had everything we needed.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Donna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    191
    97
    31
    14
    10
See reviews for
113
55
22
126
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
LaGrange, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2013

Overall the hotel is very nice, but the mattress was way too soft, a firm mattress would have been more to my liking. Bring your own coffee, the coffee in the rooms is bad! I would stay there again if I was in the area.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Dolores K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Creek, New Jersey
Level Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

Excellent stay in a well appointed room that was impeccably clean. Excellent staff of wonderful people who made our visit to Wisconsin a pleasure. When you visit Oconomowoc, Wisconsin stay at the Hilton Garden.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wis. rapids, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2013

Had no trouble checking in our out. Very helpful front desk. A really good place to stay. Will stay there again. The cookies were greatt also. The pool was clean and so was the deck. had lots of pool towels. the bathrooms were very clean and has lots of room.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2013

Very Nice and well maintained facility with great staffing! We arrived with an extra member in our party so the gentleman checking us in upgraded us to a larger room with no problems and without being asked to. Overall great experience and would recommend to all.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
67 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel 4 times now and have been very satisfied with each visit. My reason for choosing this hotel is the convenient location. I have stayed in other locations in Oconomowoc and none of them came close to the Hilton Garden. The staff and facility are first rate. The room has always been comfortable and quiet, allowing a good night's sleep.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Traveler53051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2013

Rooms are expensive and continental breakfast is not included Cost $6.95 This hotel is not worth the money. For the location the price is too expensive. To far from Milwaukee. Need to have a reason to be in this area. Rooms and other amenities were average. The pool had a strong chlorine smell and had a film on the water surface.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oconomowoc
0.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc
5.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield
3.2 mi away
The Delafield Hotel
The Delafield Hotel
#2 of 4 in Delafield
4.5 of 5 bubbles 198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Delafield
4.7 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Delafield
9.8 mi away
The Country Springs Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc
Address: 1443 Pabst Farms Cir, Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4881
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Oconomowoc
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Oconomowoc
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc offers a clean room and amenities for your comfort during your visit to Oconomowoc, Wisconsin. The Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc is located for easy access to Milwaukee and Madison. Each Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc hotel room offers free high-speed internet, a microwave and refrigerator for added convenience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc Hotel Oconomowoc
Hilton Oconomowoc

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing