We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't know what I'm supposed to do here”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Oak Creek
Shawano, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Don't know what I'm supposed to do here”
Reviewed April 8, 2014

This was a nice stay. The staff was helpful and friendly. The maids kept the rooms clean and tidy every day of the visit. Very satisfied. I think you are expecting too much of people to type in this review and it is a marketing mistake. No one even texts this long.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Georgia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

445 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    168
    176
    67
    17
    17
See reviews for
142
113
68
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed April 1, 2014

Our stay was very pleasant. Room was spacious and clean. Beds were comfy and it was nice and quiet. Subtitle to airport was on time and felt safe leaving my vehicle there while gone on vacation. Will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2014

We often fly out of Milwaukee and in January stayed at La Quinta MKE Airport. Staff is very friendly, rooms very clean and bed comfortable, nice breakfast before flying out, and the shuttle service was prompt and took us right to our terminal (although MKE is not huge).
On our return to Milwaukee after our cruise, it was cold & snowing. The shuttle was there within 10 minutes & was warm. The driver took me right to our car in the back lot.
Will be staying again for our next flight and will use other La Quinta Inns as we travel.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ne1travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neillsville, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 25, 2014

We have found that every LaQuinta hotel we stay at is clean and comfortable. Staff is always helpful. Have never had any problems with maintenance or other needs. This LaQunita is as good as all other LaQuinta's

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Mary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Arrived late and had to leave very early; wish I could have spent more time in that comfortable bed! Service to and from airport was extremely punctual and drivers very friendly and helpful. Front desk person made food available even though I was leaving before normal breakfast hours. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oak Creek
1.1 mi away
MainStay Suites Milwaukee Airport
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center
2.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Airport
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Milwaukee Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek

Property: La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek
Address: 7141 S 13th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154-1814
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Oak Creek
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Oak Creek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport Hotel Oak Creek
La Quinta Milwaukee Airport
La Quinta Oak Creek
Oak Creek La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing