We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place To Stay When Flying Out Of Milwaukee.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Oak Creek
Reviewed January 9, 2013

We stayed here twice on November when we flew out to Florida and later to Utah. A great location near the airport and is very comfortable and peaceful as well.

The shuttle service to and from the Milwaukee Airport is fantastic and very prompt.

We loved using the Park-n-Fly program at the CS as well.

The pool and hot tub area were great and very relaxing to use after a long drive or returning from a flight.

We also enjoyed the nightly "Happy Hour" at the bar there as well and then for dinner we walked next door to the Branded Steer for a nice steak dinner.

Nothing but, good to say about this CS and its staff who were all very pleasant!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chuck C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tdamato, General Manager at Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2013

Chuck -

Thanks for staying with us! Come see us again soon!

Teresa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (352)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

247 - 253 of 352 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2013

The motel has been renovated in the recent past so it was in good condition. Room was comfortable with no outside noise issues. Manager reception and breakfast were very good. Price and convenience of airport parking and shuttle were AWESOME. Shuttle to airport was very prompt and drivers were very helpful and friendly. Pool area doesn't seem to get much use and the water quality appears to suffer because of it. My kids only swam for a few minutes before getting out and asking to leave. I will stay here again next time I fly from Milwaukee.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BDgolfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tdamato, General Manager at Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2013

I am glad you had a great experience at our hotel! Yes, we have renovated and continue to update the property. Hope you had a great trip and hope to see you soon!
Happy 2013 - Teresa - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

The staff goes above and beyond to be accommodating and the building is beautifully maintained.The pool area allows your younger children to play in the kiddie pool while the older ones are able to swim and have fun.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tammy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tdamato, General Manager at Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2012

Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! I am glad your family enjoyed...hope to see you soon! Happy New Year!

Teresa - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Our family of five stayed here after Christmas for one night. The location is convenient to Downtown and the staff was great. Check in was easy with friendly staff. The hotel was clean and well maintained. The room was large, the beds were very comfortable, and everything worked well. The kids enjoyed the nice pool and game room. The lounge had a nice happy hour for adults. Overall this was a very nice hotel for an affordable price. I would recommend this property to others staying in Milwaukee.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BobSIowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tdamato, General Manager at Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2012

Thank you for staying with us over Christmas. I am glad you had a great time and were able to enjoy the pool area and Duffy's Pub. Have a great 2013!

Teresa - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

We stayed here for a girl's shopping trip. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and roomy. We had four women in there. The fitness center is adequate, and the pools looked nice though we didn't use them. We were looking for a place to watch a football game and they offered their shuttle to take us to a sports bar and pick us up. Breakfast was more than expected each day and they kept it well stocked. There was no extrta charge for extra people. Up to 6 a room. We will be staying here every year for our girl's weekend!

Room Tip: Booked ours through Travelosity and got the best price - $54 a night! Up to 6 people per room with...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank atti2de2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tdamato, General Manager at Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

Thank you for staying with us and I am so happy you had fun shopping and hanging out!
I hope you can see us again soon!

Teresa - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

I recently had to fly to Milwaukee for my fathers funeral. This hotel truly went out of its way to accomodate my daughter & I. We got an early check in and then wanted a room change for a room with a sliding glass patio door. The girl at the desk, I believe it was Aubrey was a saint!! She even upgraded us to a "split suite". The entire staff was friendly. It's in a safe area of town. This place is fantastic!! Next time I visit, I will be staying here!! Thank you Comfort Suites!

Room Tip: If you're a smoker, request a room with a sliding glass patio door. We had room 1000, it was per...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hippie-memories
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tdamato, General Manager at Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2012

I am sorry to hear about your father. I am glad Aubrey, our Front Office Manager was able to not only to accommodate your family but to make are difficult time a little better. I hope the next time you stay with us, it will be for pleasure!
Thank you for taking time to post your review of our hotel.
Happy Holiday's - Teresa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2012

We arrived about 9pm and were gone with the 6:10am shuttle, so we didn't use the pool or bar. The hotel was very nice and the price was very reasonable, especially with the park and fly option. Check-in was quick and efficient, nice room and very quiet. Shuttle was excellent - on time and very considerate driver. On the way back, pick up at the airport was quick and friendly. I would definately recommend this hotel and will stay again for our next flight out of MKE. Thank you.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kieszka1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tdamato, General Manager at Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2012

Thank you for your review! I will certainly share with our staff! They love our guest comments too.
Happy travels and hope to see you soon!

Teresa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oak Creek
0.2 mi away
MainStay Suites Milwaukee Airport
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Milwaukee Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport

Address: 6362 S 13th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154-1126
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Oak Creek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Oak Creek
Price Range: $90 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport Hotel Oak Creek
Milwaukee Airport Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites Oak Creek
Oak Creek Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing