We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza”
Review of Pete's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pete's Pizza
Ranked #7 of 42 Restaurants in New Richmond
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
San Marcos, California
2 reviews
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

I and my family met some friends here for dinner. I was pleased with the cleanliness and variety on the menu. I would recommend to friends and visit again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ronni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    14
    7
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Superior, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“BEST Pizza in Town”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Love Pete's Pizza. Been eating there for many, many years. The best in town. Nice atmosphere, bottomless pop, friendly service. Great value.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank TravelAgentQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great buffet especially Fridays fish!”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Great fish 3 to pick from and them you can have your salad and pizza the food is great! Price is reasonable too!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank The_Badger77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shell Lake, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Buffet”
Reviewed May 24, 2013

They have a great buffet that changes daily, and it's for lunch and dinner. Includes desert, salad bar, pizzas, chicken, not beverage. Reasonable prices ($7.99 and up) food is fine, nothing great.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chris O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Creek, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“excellent pizza and service”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

stopped by on our way back to our hotel ordered a pizza and it was delicious. Good customer service. Highly recommend.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Unhappyguest4222013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pete's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Pete's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing