We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great trivia place”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #36 of 59 Restaurants in New Berlin
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Takeout
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
117 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Great trivia place”
Reviewed May 12, 2013

We like this place for Trivia and watching sports. The wings are good with a lot of favors. No great beer specials like other places in the area. The service is hit or miss. We like it for mainly trivia and a beer with friends.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank WisconsinGorilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    9
    10
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Best atmosphere from any BWW I've been in. Food was excellent, service was a little poor but it was a new server and everyone needs to start somewhere!

Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Berlin, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
173 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Hot Stuff”
Reviewed January 26, 2013

My kids love it here. The wings are very good. If you don't like mild, medium or hot wings don't eat here b/c the rest of the menu is below average. Not a very good value for price, but there are a zillion tv's and the service has always been pretty solid.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brad P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Go there only if you just want to waste your time”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

We went there 5 years ago. The experience was so bad that it took us 5 years to forget and give it another try. Now I think we are done with this restaurant for good. We waited for almost an hour for chicken wings that never arrived because the kitchen was "running behind". Maybe they were good but we will never know. However good they are, not worth an hour waiting.

Helpful?
Thank favel1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Level Contributor
53 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great service”
Reviewed September 17, 2012 via mobile

This is your typical buffalo wild wings location. Same food, same decor, etc. however, I had a great server. Very friendly and attentive. I came at a non-busy time.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EAW1228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing