We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A priceline deal...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee SW New Berlin
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in New Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 30, 2009

I booked a hotel using Priceline (the name your price deal). You never know what hotel your going to end up with. But when I submitted my price it told me that this hotel accepted my request. I was greatly pleased with this hotel. The staff was pleasant, the rooms were clean, there was a nice pool and jacuzzi, and not to mention the free breakfast was a bonus too.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank trixy23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (342)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

336 - 342 of 342 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2009

We had a relaxing staying at the La Quinta in New Berlin. The beds were so comfortable, I even enjoyed just lounging in bed. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was right by the pool and an outside entrance, so I thought we would hear a lot of noise from the hallway, but we never heard a thing. The pool is on the small side, but it was warm, and the whirlpool was always at a good temperature. The breakfast included waffles and hard boiled eggs. With rates starting at less than $60, it can't be beat.

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WisconsinUpNorthGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2008

I stayed at this hotel when in training for a local marketing company. The hotel was not bad for the price, but realize its just a cheap stay- nothing flashy. Don't expect much from the hotel...or the company.

Gary M. "Ronalds"

  • Stayed: August 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank GMRLive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2006

Great hotel. Right off the interstate. Next to a movie theater, miniature golf course, great restaurants, Target. Large room with free internet in the room. Free breakfast with waffles. Would definately come back.

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jodi090801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2005

I've stayed at this hotel for two nights now (initially was only one but we ended up checking back in again after we checked out in the morning). Stayed here 02/24/05 - 02/26/05.

Movie theatre right next door, along with a restaurant (Applebee's???). Seems like a growing area with shops, stores, etc. right across from I-43.

Good Internet speeds and nice breakfast buffet.

3  Thank bowdenj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2005

This is a decent newer property in good condition. A good value usually. Breakfast includes make-your-own hot waffles. Wireless free internet access is easy to log on to. Clean & friendly.

  • Stayed: January 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Gretchen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
Thank Hiber N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Berlin
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Milwaukee-New Berlin
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Milwaukee / Franklin
4.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#1 of 13 in Brookfield
603 reviews
7.8 mi away
Best Western Milwaukee West
Best Western Milwaukee West
#14 of 55 in Milwaukee
540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee SW New Berlin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee SW New Berlin

Address: 15300 Rock Ridge Rd, New Berlin, WI 53151-7958
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > New Berlin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in New Berlin
Price Range: $84 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee SW New Berlin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee SW New Berlin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Milwaukee Sw/New Berlin Hotel New Berlin
La Quinta New Berlin
New Berlin La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing