We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveler rating
223
124
47
22
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
223
124
47
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews texas roadhouse movie theater milwaukee area waffles hard boiled eggs quiet location room was clean wooded area dog show decent breakfast conference room nice hotel walking distance restaurants and shopping will stay there again free breakfast refrigerator and microwave
Filter
Updating list...
419 - 424 of 426 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2009

We had a relaxing staying at the La Quinta in New Berlin. The beds were so comfortable, I even enjoyed just lounging in bed. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was right by the pool and an outside entrance, so I thought we would hear a lot of noise from the hallway, but we never heard a thing. The pool is on the small side, but it was warm, and the whirlpool was always at a good temperature. The breakfast included waffles and hard boiled eggs. With rates starting at less than $60, it can't be beat.

Date of stay: February 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WisconsinUpNorthGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2008

I stayed at this hotel when in training for a local marketing company. The hotel was not bad for the price, but realize its just a cheap stay- nothing flashy. Don't expect much from the hotel...or the company.

Gary M. "Ronalds"

Date of stay: August 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank GMRLive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2006

Great hotel. Right off the interstate. Next to a movie theater, miniature golf course, great restaurants, Target. Large room with free internet in the room. Free breakfast with waffles. Would definately come back.

Date of stay: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jodi090801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2005

I've stayed at this hotel for two nights now (initially was only one but we ended up checking back in again after we checked out in the morning). Stayed here 02/24/05 - 02/26/05.

Movie theatre right next door, along with a restaurant (Applebee's???). Seems like a growing area with shops, stores, etc. right across from I-43.

Good Internet speeds and nice breakfast buffet.

3  Thank bowdenj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2005

This is a decent newer property in good condition. A good value usually. Breakfast includes make-your-own hot waffles. Wireless free internet access is easy to log on to. Clean & friendly.

Date of stay: January 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank GretchenD3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews