We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly, Clean and Near Texas Roadhouse”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee SW New Berlin
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in New Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Fantastic experience overall. The bed was comfortable, they had a friendly staff, rooms and common areas were clean, and it's located within walking distance to Texas Roadhouse (100 yards). Was pleased with our stay, and it was located conveniently by the interstate. It was recommended to us by a friend. I would definitely recommend to others, and will stay there again next year when we play at the Milwaukee Highland Games.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank RobDeb2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (310)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee SW New Berlin
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

211 - 217 of 312 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank NonnieFreeportIL
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

We stayed at this LaQuinta when we attended a Brewer's game It was a quick fifteen minute drive to Miller Park. The hotel was exactly what we were hoping it would be. We had rooms with king beds that were comfortable. The hotel was clean and well-maintained. They had the prettiest flowers planted in many planters that were so nice to see. The breakfast was adequate - the only hot item was the waffles, but we don't eat a big meal in the morning, so the choices were fine for us. Choices included muffins, bread for toasting, cereals, yogurt, apples, oranges, bagels, and two kinds of juice and coffee. There are two good paces to eat really close by, so walking there took less than three minutes. When we return to Milwaukee, we would really like to come back to this location.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RLandDL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Room was clean and staff were friendly. If you're staying here for the breakfast, forget it! We ended up buying breakfast on our last day due to a lack of supplies. The breakfast area was dirty and tables were never wiped during the breakfast hours.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

We stayed here this past month for a park and fly out of Milwaukee, WI airport. It was great, the staff were very friendly and kind, our room was very nice and clean. Our transport to drop us off in the morning and pick us up from our return were excellent, couldn't ask for better. Great hotel, great staff, great park and fly. Would recommend!

Room Tip: We had a second floor king size room, it was excellent, totally loved it!
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elisabeth b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

We have been staying at the New Berlin La Quinta Inn on and off for holidays and special occasions for over 5 years. The rooms have always been clean and neat and the staff friendly and helpful. The bright points are: 1. Quiet. 2. Good breakfasts and free. 3. Convenient for travel in New Berlin and surrounding areas.

Room Tip: Call direct and as early as possible. Don't be afraid to ask about discounts. You may be surpris...
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pwn2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

We stay at this hotel whenever we come visit from FL. The staff is always friendly and helpful, and the location is great. The only reason I didn't rate it as "excellent" is because even though they offer a breakfast with make-your-own waffles, I would prefer more of a buffet-style so we didn't have to go out each day for breakfast. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Berlin
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Milwaukee-New Berlin
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Milwaukee / Franklin
4.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Milwaukee West
7.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West Hotel
4.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee SW New Berlin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee SW New Berlin

Address: 15300 Rock Ridge Rd, New Berlin, WI 53151-7958
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > New Berlin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in New Berlin
Price Range: $81 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee SW New Berlin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee SW New Berlin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Milwaukee Sw/New Berlin Hotel New Berlin
La Quinta New Berlin
New Berlin La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing