We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Bristol Cribbs Causeway (M5, J17) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Travelodge Bristol Cribbs Causeway(Cribbs Causeway)(Great Value!)
$47
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Bristol Filton Hotel(Bristol)(Great Value!)
$45
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$112
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge at Bristol(Almondsbury)
$89
$85
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$136
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$113
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Express Bristol - North(Bristol)(Great Value!)
$100
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swan Hotel(Almondsbury)
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$43
$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn Bristol - Filton(Hambrook)(Great Value!)
$82
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,675)
Filter reviews
1,675 results
Traveler rating
923
512
143
55
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
923
512
143
55
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping centremeal dealair concar parkshopping tripgood nights sleepfamily roomplenty of parkingthyme restaurantbudget hotelexcellent stayall you can eateasy accessself servicestayed here for one nightexcellent value for moneylong journey
Filter
Updating list...
1,400 - 1,405 of 1,675 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Its a place to sleep, nothing wrong with it in any way really, although the changing prices is a real pain, and like others have said where are the cheap rooms ? !

I stay here quite often, so I guess that says it all, I have, do and will use again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ding d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Stayed for 1 night on our way to Cornwall. The hotel is perfectly placed for shopping at Cribbs causeway, and there are several restaurants within walking distance.

Our room was as with all Premier Inn's modern and clean, although the TV did not work.

We had a full breakfast and a continental breakfast, plenty of choice and good quality.

If shopping at Cribbs Causeway, we will stop here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MattRach456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

this company do needs to upgrade the disabled rooms to bathrooms with wet rooms. if only the web site would be clear as to if its a wet room or low bath for those in a wheelchair it can mean so much.come on its 2012 . also the mattresses are lower than standard room but the quality poor in our room 21 it was sinking in the middle.we should off complained but you know you are tired feel you are making a fuss ect .with breakfast we spent over £100 so not such a budget to expect the need to complain.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimmi12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitbread-77, Naina - Social Media at Premier Inn Bristol Cribbs Causeway (M5, J17) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel.

At Premier Inn we always strive to provide customers with everything they need to have a comfortable stay, and I apologise that on this occasion we have failed to do this.

Most of our Premier Inn sites are equipped with full disabled facilities, including wet-rooms, though some older sites are still in need of updating.

We do however state the available facilities on our website, and would advise customers to contact the hotel to check availability.

Once again thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Naina
Social Media Team,

Whitbread Hotels & Restaurants.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Expensive (room rates can increase by the minute!), impersonal, and frozen foods. No sign of Lenny Henry or his £29/night rooms. It is however the busiest Premier Inn I’ve ever stayed at. Location is handy and you always know that if you can get a room, it should be habitable.

Bar service is very slow. Waitress/Food service is OK with very polite waiting staff.

Computer check in is pointless, but I guess it could be R&D.

Not enough parking spaces for the hotel room quantity.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Spadds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitbread-77, Naina - Social Media at Premier Inn Bristol Cribbs Causeway (M5, J17) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Many thanks for your review.

It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay, and for this reason your feedback is very much appreciated as we strive to improve standards and meet all our customer’s needs.

At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay and we consistently monitor our rates to ensure we are competitively priced, your feedback is very much appreciated and please be assured that your comments have been passed on to our Marketing Team.

Thank you once again for taking the time to contact us.

Naina
Social Media Team,

Whitbread Hotels & Restaurants.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

My wife and I were combining business with an overnight stay as a break. Premier Inn Cribbs Causeway is an excellent,clean, modern hotel. offering a friendly welcome. Rooms and food very good. Overall great value with breakfast/dinner deal.The hotel looked as if it had recently been updated and it had been done very well and it was very easy to find and was close to the the motorway. It all made for a relaxing stay. Wish it had been longer.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sean P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews