We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
$90
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$111
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Appleton)(Great Value!)
$59
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Appleton Inn(Appleton)(Great Value!)
$66
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (721)
Filter reviews
721 results
Traveler rating
574
107
18
10
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
574
107
18
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsground roundpool areahole golf courseoutdoor hot tubrestaurant attachedvery nice hotelwedding receptionfox valleygreat place to stayconference centerbusiness tripmini golfup to datefront desk staffcomfortable bedswould stay againappleton area
Filter
Updating list...
528 - 533 of 721 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2014

I had the best time in this hotel. The suite was perfect for my needs: large desk, internet access and a restaurant adjoined. I would recommend this to anyone. I was on the 3rd floor, the elevator was somewhat slow. Mark the night manager was the best.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Gregory P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Dear Gregory P,
Thank you for commenting on Mark, our second shift supervisor. He constantly excels in guest service and truly wants each person's experience to be exceptional. We're fortunate to have him on our team.
Bob Dove
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

The Bridgewood is currently our home away from home for a month. We have stayed here numerous times and by far this is our best stay yet! The owners are very hands on and the staff are very friendly and attentive.
When you check in you receive $10 dollar vouchers for each day you stay. They can be used in the Ground Round restaurant for breakfast, lunch, dinner and even for beverages! A special shout out to Jason and Matt for the outstanding service in the bar.
Twice a week there is a Manager's reception for the guests. Whether you are new or a returning guest, you are always warmly greeted by management and/or one of the owners. They have a great selection of snacks and beverages. They even have gluten free beer for me!
During the week I spend alot of time in the pool area which is wonderful. They have 2 large hot tubs, one of them outdoors as well as a water slide and large waterpark. The weekends are very busy with families and parties so I tend to stay away....gets a little loud!
The gym is excellent with great equipment which is unusual for a hotel.
We stayed at the BW in Nice, France and I can honestly say that this hotel is comparable in quality, class and service.
Just one suggestion Bob: install a swim up pool bar and that will put this place right over the top!

Room Tip: For long stays, ask for a separate bedroom.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank QuietHeather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Dear QuietHeather,
Wow! What a terrific summary of all the things we like best at Bridgewood! We are honored that you choose us for both short term and long term stays, as we realize there are lots of great hotel properties that you could stay with. I especially appreciate your idea of having a swim up pool bar. Now, we just have to decide what the bartender's uniform should be! Thanks again.
Bob Dove
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

This was a very nice hotel. The rooms were nicely appointed, the pool area was great, and the staff went out of their way to be helpful. I would stay here again, and would recommend the Premier branch of Best Western.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Barb H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Dear Barb H,
We're glad to know that the PREMIER brand of Best Western has become a favorite of yours. With 25 in North America and several more in development, you will have several options to enjoy the upscale accommodations we offer.
Bob Dove
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

The staff was very friendly and accomodated our needs. The rooms were very clean. The only thing we had an issue with was the kids wanted to play x-box and the remote did not work, so we discovered we had to get a separate remote from the front desk with a $10 deposit and fully refunded at time of check out. The pool area was really nice and had a nice workout room as well.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rachel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Dear Rachel M,
Your comments regarding a great family stay at Bridgewood are much appreciated. Thank you for taking a few minutes to write a review and share your thoughts.
Bob Dove
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Great place for family to meet and visit. We had lots of little ones and the pool area was awesome for them. Easy to monitir them and neat things for them to do. Rooms were quiet and little hall noise noted. Clean and neat. Planning on next year again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Dear Kathy M,
Thanks for sharing the family getaway experience at Bridgewood and the safe and fun environment in the Aquatic Fun Center. We look forward to your return trip.
Bob Dove
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews