We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Satisfied!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Anaheim, United States
1 review
“Super Satisfied!”
Reviewed January 2, 2014

This hotel was superior! It was super clean, very friendly and help;ful, and had many amenities. The rooms had kitchenettes and the hotel had a number of options for entertainment for both kids and adults. The pool and water slide and spas for great for everyone. The game room was nice and comfortable and the fitness center was good enough to provide an all around workout. We will definitely choose this hotel again if we are in the area of Neenah, WI.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lori L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, January 4, 2014
Dear Lori L,
We are pleased that your recent stay at Bridgewood was a great experience for you and look forward to hosting your next visit to our area.
Bob Dove
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

623 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    495
    92
    17
    8
    11
See reviews for
221
80
19
241
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Westfield, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Everything was excellent. Shelley and her staff are the best! I would highly recommend Best Western PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel for a wedding. Shelley went out of her way to make sure everything was just as we had planned. Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous! I would not hesitate to recommend Bridgewood Resort to anyone!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lee & Tamara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, January 4, 2014
Dear Lee and Tamara M,
Thank you for your praise of our Wedding Coordinator, Shelley along with the rest of the staff at Bridgewood. We know there are many options for wedding reception venues and we're grateful you selected our hotel property.
Bob Dove
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Everyone at this resort hotel from the reception, cleaning staff, restaurant staff and management was very professional and accommodating. The combined effort created an outstanding holiday experience for our family.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank johnfL3342DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, January 4, 2014
Dear Member,
We are thrilled that your family Christmas event was a success at our hotel property. Thank you for choosing Bridgewood for the gathering and come back soon.
Bob Dove
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
neenah, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Whirlpool / fireplace suite / very awesome food in the restaurant very good / drinks good / wait staff above average / breakfast hot and good / very clean and comfortable very nice place to stay / I have been here for many functions / weddings, parties. I would recommend this hotel and restaurant to everybody.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, January 4, 2014
Dear Jeffrey Z,
Thank you for letting us know that Bridgwood has been a great venue for you in many different aspects. We look forward to your next visit.
Bob Dove
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Large comfortable rooms and suites, a great indoor pool/whirlpool area, with the added perk of a very large outdoor hot tub that is open all winter. Nothing like sitting in the outdoor hot tub catching snowflakes on your tongue!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank JuneJon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, January 4, 2014
Dear JuneJon,
Our outdoor hot tub with heated deck area has been a hit for guests on many winter days. Proof that hot tubs can be enjoyable year round. We're glad you discovered the experience for yourselves.
Bob Dove
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pulaski, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Great hotel for the price. Suit was large and clean and great for the price. Pool area is great for kids ages 6-13. Breakfast was very nice and the food variety was excellent. Just another great added value added to our room and our stay. I have paid alot more money for alot less at other hotels. Great place for weddings, meetings, or just a family night stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Aaron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, January 4, 2014
Dear Aaron H,
Thank you for your recent review of Bridgewood Resort Hotel. Your comments about the great value for the price paid mirror our expectations we hope to meet for all of our guests, whether traveling on business or enjoying some leisure time with family and friends.
Bob Dove
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Our family celebrated Christmas this past weekend at this fabulous hotel. Everything was fantastic. The rooms were clean, comfortable, well-maintained, quiet and very reasonably priced. The complimentary hot breakfast was great....pool facilities were fun for the kids....and our hospitality room was perfect for gathering for the day....lots of room for people to relax and the kids to play. And great decorations....even a Santa chair!! We will be back next year!!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank trocole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, January 4, 2014
Dear Trocole,
We're delighted that your family has decided to make Bridgewood part of your Christmas tradition. We look forward to seeing you next year.
Bob Dove
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neenah
0.9 mi away
Days Inn Neenah
Days Inn Neenah
#2 of 4 in Neenah
250 reviews
7.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Appleton
11.1 mi away
Best Western Premier Waterfront Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah
6.5 mi away
Best Western Appleton Inn
Best Western Appleton Inn
#9 of 25 in Appleton
488 reviews
6.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel

Property: Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
Address: 1000 Cameron Way, Neenah, WI 54956-9807
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Neenah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel is a full service hotel with 95 guestrooms, adjoining conference center, and a family friendly restaurant & lounge with an outdoor patio. The conference center hosts countless corporate meetings and events, as well as over 100 wedding receptions annually. Amenities include a nine hole golf course, 18 hole miniature golf course, two platform tennis courts, aquatic fun center with four pools, business center, sundries store and off premise catering options. Enjoy walking/bike trails on the property and adjoining city trails. Beginning in June of 2017,our hotel will be offering complimentary bicycles for guests and a limited number of pet friendly guestrooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Hotel Neenah
Best Western Neenah
Neenah Best Western
Best Western Bridgewood Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing